log docs/CHANGES @ 5341:b6931874f6f6

age author description
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 19:19:39 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduced/restructured docs/CHANGES for 1.9.0 release
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 15:54:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merge moin/1.8
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 14:48:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 22:25:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann prepare 1.8.6 release, bump version numbers
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:51:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:16:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES 1.9.0rc2
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 02:02:04 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update CHANGES
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 23:54:10 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:31:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 10:44:37 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:42:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann improve docs/CHANGES
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:21:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use modernized theme by default
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 13:44:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann preparing rc1 release: bumping version number to 1.9.0rc1, update CHANGES
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 13:27:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Updated CHANGES
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:15:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 11:10:43 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:46:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change cookie_httponly default to False, makes trouble with TWikiDraw
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:47:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 13:39:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann prepare 1.8.5 release: bump version number, add mig script
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 12:56:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Fri, 04 Sep 2009 21:46:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 01:41:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.9.0beta4 1.9.0beta4
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 16:01:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann drawings/attachments: made editing support more generic (details see below)
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 20:13:29 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 00:23:33 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:44:59 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: new stuff about anywikidraw added
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 14:19:11 +0200 Reimar Bauer changes about twikidraw added
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 03:31:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:47:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version to 1.9.0beta3, minor make pagepacks fix 1.9.0beta3
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 23:31:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged CHANGES.openid into main CHANGES document
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 23:05:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:34:31 +0200 Reimar Bauer script.maint.cleancache: users draft files got also cleaned
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 21:47:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version number to 1.8.4 1.8.4
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 19:34:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 13:25:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 21:11:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann groups/dicts: improved docs/CHANGES and snippets
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:51:56 +0200 Dmitrijs Milajevs Groups2009: CHANGES.dmilajevs content was moved into CHANGES and refined.
Fri, 01 May 2009 21:36:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 00:21:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.8.3 release: bumping version numbers, added dummy mig script
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:32:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 00:44:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann clarify CHANGES about secrets configuration changes
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 22:47:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:05:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann clarified upgrad docs
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 13:24:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 12:50:20 +0100 Reimar Bauer action PackagePages: creates package files in memory and sends them to the caller
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:37:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:33:33 +0100 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.9.0beta1, updated CHANGES, cleaned up
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 13:21:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 19:04:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 00:43:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 10:11:26 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 09:14:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.8.2 release: added mig script, bumping version
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:44:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 05:44:35 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:59:36 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:53:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated docs/CHANGES
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:28:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann docs/CHANGES: added notes about required page_*_regex change procedure
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:13:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:57:57 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES