log MoinMoin/search/builtin.py @ 2338:b902f2397c68

age author description
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 21:23:29 +0200 Reimar Bauer rename server and request Implementations by adding a prefix server_, request_
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Sat, 26 May 2007 19:56:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann xapian: handling of deprecated get_description
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 09:24:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann search: add comment about possible refactoring
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:06:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 09:38:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 03 Sep 2006 03:30:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged sync branch
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 16:22:18 +0200 Franz Pletz fix mimetype selection and showing attachment matches
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 15:29:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged xapian branch
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 22:27:15 +0200 Franz Pletz small cleanups, advanced ui can preserve search terms from other ui
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 20:20:52 +0200 Franz Pletz final polishing round adding docstrings, comments and fixing small issues
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 18:21:54 +0200 Franz Pletz update comments/docstrings
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 17:37:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup whitespace, add/fix comments
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 14:40:12 +0200 Franz Pletz domain-specific search is implemented
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 19:39:49 +0200 Franz Pletz fix small typo
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 16:08:03 +0200 Franz Pletz disable xapian hitcount estimation if index has multiple pagerevisions
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 15:50:35 +0200 Franz Pletz renaming and deleting pages works for all revisions
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 15:25:15 +0200 Franz Pletz support for page/attachment removal and renaming (preliminary commit to show activity, needs more testing)
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 22:48:01 +0200 Franz Pletz ensure new attachments trigger an index update, doc update for MoinMoin.search.Xapian
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 18:57:30 +0200 Franz Pletz completed code documentation for MoinMoin.search.builtin
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 16:15:08 +0200 Franz Pletz code documentation update
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 14:38:24 +0200 Franz Pletz added support for xapwrap for collapsing and sorting by relevance/key, ensure to just show the newest revision in _getHits if historysearch is disabled
Tue, 22 Aug 2006 21:05:11 +0200 Franz Pletz correct pagelinks for older revisions and seach results pages links
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 19:36:23 +0200 Franz Pletz check if there's the revision
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 19:31:49 +0200 Franz Pletz nailed down a bug when there's no revision
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 13:17:22 +0200 Franz Pletz optional history indexing and search is working
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 02:30:05 +0200 Franz Pletz mtime search works, added MoinMoin.support.parsedatetime, small fixes
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 01:41:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann check for non-existing dir before calling os.makedirs
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 01:20:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove util.filesys.make[dD]irs - not needed any more due to os.umask() use
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 17:43:50 +0200 Franz Pletz estimate numer of hits correctly
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 01:47:41 +0200 Franz Pletz use xapian for sorting search results
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 16:30:24 +0200 Franz Pletz added more timers to xapian code
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 14:33:56 +0200 Franz Pletz ensure timings are correct for _xapianSearch
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 17:06:24 +0200 Franz Pletz raise NotImplemented instance
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 16:22:29 +0200 Franz Pletz nicer regexp support for TitleSearch
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 14:18:55 +0200 Franz Pletz fix multiconfig merge and more informative SystemInfo macro
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 17:24:41 +0200 Franz Pletz case-sensitive searches work again by using moinSearch for post processing
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 01:45:07 +0200 Franz Pletz bugfixes for regexp & link search and file indexing (i.e. due to xapwrap modifications)
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 15:36:02 +0200 Franz Pletz Fixed some bugs, whitespaces at EOL, better i18n for SystemInfo
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 12:24:58 +0200 Franz Pletz SystemInfo macro extended with the state of the index, ensure fallback to moinSearch
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 15:12:34 +0200 Franz Pletz support complete rebuild of the index
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 13:17:15 +0200 Franz Pletz improving positions fetched from xapian, TitleMatch support, bugfixes for the current code
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 12:28:54 +0200 Franz Pletz basic fetching of matches for terms with xapian
Sat, 01 Jul 2006 22:47:14 +0200 Franz Pletz term-based regexp search
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 23:41:46 +0200 Franz Pletz abstraction work on search engine index & cleanups
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 15:20:08 +0200 Franz Pletz do result processing in results.py
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 15:09:46 +0200 Franz Pletz Splitting out MoinMoin/search.py to MoinMoin/search/*.py