log MoinMoin/action/info.py @ 1918:bb2e053067fb

age author description
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 01:24:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove unused imports
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 23:14:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile.size to reduce code duplication, fixed docstring
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:10:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann began refactoring send_page(): processing instruction extraction, getting meta/data part of page only, fixed related problems with language detection. Removed lots of duplicate or unused code.
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 02:27:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove some unused code
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:16:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of .keys()
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 18:43:17 +0100 Thomas Waldmann info action: fixed size display problem with non-ASCII filenames
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:06:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 22:22:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann call send_title with page kw arg, if available, not with pagename
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:17:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.split_title()
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:25:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann better display of renamed pages on info/RC, show diff-link for deleted pages on RC
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 22:38:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann action menu propagates rev parameter, simplify revision display
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 02:07:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make more use of formatter
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 16:59:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use page.link_to(_raw) more often
Tue, 15 Aug 2006 00:06:07 +0200 Franz Pletz small bugfix for info action
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 00:15:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleaned up info action, TODO: use buttons - code there, but doesnt work
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 01:18:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use emit_http_headers
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 00:06:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add missing import for info action
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 22:53:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move info action code to own file, fix some links by using page.link_to