log MoinMoin/Page.py @ 2057:c071cddde1e4

age author description
Thu, 17 May 2007 00:45:26 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Added a cosmetic newline to test if push works.
Sat, 05 May 2007 11:44:37 +0200 Reimar Bauer Page.getACL: don't cache acls for nonexisting pages. PageEditor.copyPage tests now the newpagename
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:21:53 +0200 Reimar Bauer fixing copyright headers:unified my name
Sun, 08 Apr 2007 20:43:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann WordIndex/TitleIndex: fix invalid <a> tag attribute
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 19:25:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Page*.py: improve docstrings
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 00:13:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann speedup addTrail by passing existing page object
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 21:55:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann improved some module docstrings
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 01:34:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make converter pluggable, dynamically load correct converter, move loading of parser to send_page_content
Sat, 24 Mar 2007 22:25:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.getPageLinks() - minor refactoring
Fri, 23 Mar 2007 22:20:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix double content div for MissingPage
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 11:01:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page: if we set a new body, we need to invalidate old meta and old data
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 20:54:08 +0100 Reimar Bauer Page: acl bug fixed
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:10:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann began refactoring send_page(): processing instruction extraction, getting meta/data part of page only, fixed related problems with language detection. Removed lots of duplicate or unused code.
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 13:09:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactor print_mode, fix/simplify content action
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 12:37:37 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactor Save, merge save_raw into send_raw
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 22:01:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of has_key()
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 14:32:22 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 14:31:48 +0100 Thomas Waldmann introduce request.editlog and use it for ItemCache
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 22:45:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduced cache logging
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 23:46:44 +0100 Johannes Berg allow excluding underlay from sitemap by adding underlay=0 as a parameter
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 11:21:27 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix race condition for ItemCache.news
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 22:51:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann speed up ACLs: reuse page and acl objects
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:08:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url(): removed escaping support
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 15:56:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann saving the pagelinks after closing html saves some ms for the user
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 23:08:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann move the dircache stuff to MoinMoin.util.filesys and disable it on win32
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 20:31:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleaning up comments, minor refactorings in heading formatter
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 23:50:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.getSysPage renamed to getLocalizedPage
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 22:22:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann call send_title with page kw arg, if available, not with pagename
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:54:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleanup comments, some minor refactorings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:17:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.split_title()
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 22:35:05 +0100 Reimar Bauer optimize code, save_raw moved to Page.py
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 14:44:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed cached inconsistency caused by DeletePage
Tue, 19 Dec 2006 09:37:28 +0100 Thomas Waldmann getPageBasePath: add default value for use_underlay and improve docstring
Sat, 02 Dec 2006 18:10:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove some unused ancient code, optimize page list processing
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 17:43:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann avoid accessing invalid page revisions, tune caching code (ported from 1.5)
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 14:57:58 +0100 Thomas Waldmann send_page: use emit_headers=0 to suppress emitting of http headers (merged from docbook branch)
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 12:22:38 +0100 Thomas Waldmann use filepos in (not mtime of) edit-log for editlog.news, fix some bugs in logfile
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 02:52:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new per page drafts functionality, replaces old /MoinEditorBackup method
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 22:21:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann caching: use pickle for pagelinks, too
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 19:06:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann avoid */MoinEditorBackup pages being cached because global edit-log doesn't have their changes
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 00:29:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ItemCache: CHANGES entry, epydoc comments
Sat, 21 Oct 2006 04:37:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use ItemCache for page local edit-log, speedup InterWikiMap page handling if page does not exist
Sat, 21 Oct 2006 02:16:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann i18n via *Dict pages: we have them in request.dicts, no need to check for .exists()
Sat, 21 Oct 2006 01:20:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ItemCache usage: fix handling of Missing[Home]Page
Sat, 21 Oct 2006 01:09:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ItemCache: minor code cleanup
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 05:40:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cache pagelist using new cache mechanism
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 03:22:43 +0200 Thomas Waldmann EditLog.news gives new items since some timestamp
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 02:16:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use new item meta data cache for acls
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 01:57:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use itemname and key for item meta data cache
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 01:06:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann implement and use ItemMetaDataCache
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 16:36:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cosmetic changes
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 15:47:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove hierarchical page storage support, split new RootPage class off from Page class
Sun, 08 Oct 2006 17:50:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use 'is' for object identity checking
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 00:37:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann avoid infinite recursion in parsePageLinks
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 15:08:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup disabling of http caching, avoid usage of no-cache because it breaks attachment download on IE6
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 22:58:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cosmetic changes, mostly whitespace