log MoinMoin/wsgiapp.py @ 4256:c9483e402491

age author description
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:59:57 +0200 Florian Krupicka Wrap request only if it's not already a Context-object
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 17:40:11 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed: log format and line-doubling in standalone server
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:16:19 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed exception-handling for MoinMoinFinish and relocated it to MoinMoin.web.request
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 13:19:25 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fix missing attributes for standalone server config, remove reloader (crashes currently)
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 20:38:10 +0200 Florian Krupicka Middleware to fix up REMOTE_ADDR for trusted proxies
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 20:35:16 +0200 Florian Krupicka Split up wsgiapp.init and wsgiapp.run into smaller chunks
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 23:08:48 +0200 Florian Krupicka First implementation of standalone server using werkzeug.serving.run_simple
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 01:28:31 +0200 Florian Krupicka Changed some setHttpHeader-calls to new header API
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 17:10:01 +0200 Florian Krupicka Removed old send_file code which was ported from request_wsgi
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:05:19 +0200 Florian Krupicka Remove deprecated call to request.getAvailableActions
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 23:18:25 +0200 Florian Krupicka Removed initTheme from run(), is handled lazy in request property
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:00:33 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fix tests: source code (indentation, whitespace) mostly
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:16:17 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed: use combined GET/POST dictionary (needed for logout)
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 15:34:51 +0200 Florian Krupicka Setup user from stored session
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:38:29 +0200 Florian Krupicka Start to make auth work again with the new session layer
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 01:04:42 +0200 Florian Krupicka Use session service in the WSGI app
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 20:02:17 +0200 Florian Krupicka General cleanups
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 18:23:02 +0200 Florian Krupicka Moved request.clock into property
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 17:41:39 +0200 Florian Krupicka Reflect changes to Context-model and Request/Response in wsgiapp
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 22:30:19 +0200 Florian Krupicka Port RequestBase.run() into a function for use in wsgi-app
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:36:54 +0200 Florian Krupicka Moved even more attributes into (lazy) properties
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:13:30 +0200 Florian Krupicka Factored out setuid-code
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:02:18 +0200 Florian Krupicka Factored out surge protection and forbidden checks
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:29:03 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed: errors in calling of handle_auth(_form)
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 20:56:46 +0200 Florian Krupicka Moved some attributes on Request into RenderContext
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 12:50:31 +0200 Florian Krupicka Make getText into a context property
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 17:45:29 +0200 Florian Krupicka New isSpiderAgent property on RequestContext(and fixed some copy'n'paste messup)
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 17:01:03 +0200 Florian Krupicka Restructured contexts classes for wrapping contexts in each other
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 18:27:07 +0200 Florian Krupicka Added HTTPException catching middleware
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 00:37:59 +0200 Florian Krupicka Removed request.editlog
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 11:56:29 +0200 Florian Krupicka Trying to port some of RequestBase.__init__ to a WSGI app (very crude right now)
Thu, 29 May 2008 18:17:49 +0200 Florian Krupicka Whitespace fixes and extended logging of calls
Thu, 29 May 2008 14:59:41 +0200 Florian Krupicka Started with the HTTPContext (currently a reimplementation of request_wsgi with werkzeug)
Wed, 28 May 2008 15:19:20 +0200 Florian Krupicka Initial code to track down the use of request objects in MoinMoin