log MoinMoin/web/request.py @ 5582:ca98db50efac

age author description
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 01:35:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann request: fix for werkzeug 0.6 and 0.5.1 compatibility
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 23:30:37 +0100 Thomas Waldmann changed code to support werkzeug 0.5 (thanks to mitsuhiko for the patch)
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:39:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann always do 'from werkzeug import ...', except for contrib, exceptions, routing, script
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:53:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8 repo (tests need more fixing)
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 22:16:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix test slowness due to failing reverse DNS lookups
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 11:24:58 +0200 Florian Krupicka Move imports of werkzeug solely into the MoinMoin.web package (to make bundled werkzeug really work)
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 10:21:22 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fix: variable assignment in evaluate_request
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 17:10:05 +0200 Florian Krupicka Code review: added doc strings, clarified code
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:57:30 +0200 Florian Krupicka Missing charset on Href w/o any script_root
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:16:19 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed exception-handling for MoinMoinFinish and relocated it to MoinMoin.web.request
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 01:48:20 +0200 Florian Krupicka Try using werkzeugs Href object for URL generation (first in AttachFile)
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 13:34:07 +0200 Florian Krupicka Slim down TestRequest - use evaluate_request to get an (appiter, status, headers)-tuple
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 23:19:18 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fixed: missing import for in_cache_control property
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 21:53:52 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fix tests: small fixes after merge
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 15:55:10 +0200 Florian Krupicka Missing in_-prefix for cache-controls and more customization for TestRequest
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 02:01:08 +0200 Florian Krupicka TestRequest for use in unittests
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:00:33 +0200 Florian Krupicka Fix tests: source code (indentation, whitespace) mostly
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 17:20:18 +0200 Florian Krupicka Replace conftest-Request with new WSGI-based request
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 17:37:53 +0200 Florian Krupicka Consolidate Request and Response into single object
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 11:54:35 +0200 Florian Krupicka Added response object
Thu, 29 May 2008 14:59:41 +0200 Florian Krupicka Started with the HTTPContext (currently a reimplementation of request_wsgi with werkzeug)
Wed, 28 May 2008 15:19:20 +0200 Florian Krupicka Initial code to track down the use of request objects in MoinMoin