log MoinMoin/config/multiconfig.py @ 3095:cde8093bbb01

age author description
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 01:42:26 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed the quickhelp shown when editing RST markup (port from 1.6)
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 02:42:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove 'java' from spider regex to fix saving twikidraw drawings (thanks to Ernestas Liubarskij)
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 02:57:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix classic theme's unsubscribe icon's action link
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:27:28 +0100 Reimar Bauer fix small i18n issues (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 19:20:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added more user agents to the spider list (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 18:48:58 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated ldap support from 1.5 branch: tls support, configuration defaults, comments/docs (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 16:08:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann auto-disable xapian_search when xapian fails to import (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 16:02:03 +0100 Thomas Waldmann don't overwrite email in userprofile with (empty) email addr from ldap (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 02:49:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann new antispam stuff: textchas (text CAPTCHAs), cleanup AttachFile handler (port from 1.6)
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 22:05:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann ldap auth: set attribute names' default to None (port from 1.6)
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 21:30:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann include defaults for ldap auth in multiconfig (default values need review) (port from 1.6)
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 20:13:45 +0100 Johannes Berg session handling: separate out an extra dimension for persistent IDs
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 15:43:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added 'xmlrpc' to actions_excluded default value, return Fault if xmlrpc action is excluded
Sun, 02 Sep 2007 19:33:57 +0200 Reimar Bauer xmlrpc_putPage: call depends on acls and wiki auth or http auth, identical to wikisync, wiki auth see following example
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 19:51:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:58:58 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change ["free link"] to [[free link]] in all built-in markup
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:42:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change [[macro]] to <<macro>> in all built-in markup
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 03:47:19 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Load event handler lazily.
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 13:30:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved python2.3/2.4 compatibility code to MoinMoin.support.python_compatibility (thanks to Heinrich Wendel)
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 04:14:23 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Import set if it's unknown (python 2.3 compatibility)
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 20:33:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann enable new PEP8 test, fixes where it failed
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 17:45:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann password_checker: more builtin checks, more tests
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 03:47:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 03:46:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann password_checker (simple builtin test, optionally using python-crack lib)
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 03:00:24 +0200 Johannes Berg commit b8b87daf7cc4 broke farms because one dict was shared, fix it
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 02:34:17 +0200 Johannes Berg default to email notification of all events to ease migration from old scheme
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 00:57:57 +0200 Johannes Berg make jabber/email notification types configurable orthogonally
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 00:28:46 +0200 Johannes Berg remove notification settings from userprefs, will add back as a new plugin
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 13:23:10 +0200 Johannes Berg don't require all plugins to be in the data/plugin dir, cache modules list
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 11:40:52 +0200 Johannes Berg introduce changepass userprefs plugin
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 13:53:03 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main again.
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 12:12:00 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix remaining excessive white space characters.
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 12:10:11 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Merge main.
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 16:39:06 +0200 Karol Nowak Raise exception if notifications are enabled but no secret is set.
Sun, 24 Jun 2007 01:09:38 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add checkboxes that allow user to select means of notification.
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 17:15:26 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Move a list of event handlers and subscribable events to config.
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 11:40:15 +0200 Johannes Berg allow disabling certain userprefs plugins from config
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Thu, 31 May 2007 15:22:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann credits: slowly moving to moinmo.in
Sat, 26 May 2007 18:49:43 +0200 Thomas Waldmann changed default of xapian_index_history to False (True takes lots of time when building the index)
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 09:05:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann log timing (using std logging)
Mon, 14 May 2007 22:03:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated bot useragents list, reduce bot cpu usage of some macros (ported from 1.5 repo)
Mon, 14 May 2007 21:43:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cfg.traceback_show (show tracebacks on the web) and cfg.traceback_log_dir (directory to dump tracebacks to - ported from 1.5 repo)
Tue, 01 May 2007 16:56:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann credits: added title attr, added some comments, added GPL credit
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:27:34 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Add hierarchical ACLs, clean the module doc string of MoinMoin.security.
Sun, 29 Apr 2007 23:51:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann config/multiconfig: minor cleanup
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 15:14:39 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Fix an error with missing bot_host attribute. Use more descriptive names.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 02:14:10 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add a list of selectable events user wants to be notified about.
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:25:40 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Get rid of the global xmlrpc Server object. Instantiate one in config.
Sun, 03 Jun 2007 21:56:02 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Send an event when user changes her jabber id, force jid to be unique.
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 01:41:27 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Add JID field and a button to send account details with Jabber to user preferences.
Sat, 21 Apr 2007 15:25:04 +0200 Johannes Berg fix wrong default for trusted_auth_methods
Sat, 21 Apr 2007 15:23:53 +0200 Johannes Berg introduce cfg.trusted_auth_methods
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:35:14 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor authentication and split out session handling
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 10:40:47 +0000 Reimar Bauer multiconfig: removed private var
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 10:38:34 +0000 Reimar Bauer EmbedObject:removed mimetype application/x-shockwave-flash from defaults
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 07:10:40 +0000 Reimar Bauer EmbedObject: make mimetypes configurable
Mon, 09 Apr 2007 02:26:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann raise unzip_attachments_count to 101, some other minor changes
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 00:52:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use a list to have defined order for cfg.sistersites (e.g. in theme output)
Fri, 06 Apr 2007 23:33:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactor antispam: make master url configurable, remove now useless merging code