log MoinMoin/macro/__init__.py @ 2226:cff573edd028

age author description
Sun, 27 May 2007 02:54:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed wrong link generation for WordIndex/TitleIndex
Mon, 14 May 2007 22:03:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated bot useragents list, reduce bot cpu usage of some macros (ported from 1.5 repo)
Sun, 08 Apr 2007 20:55:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann WordIndex/TitleIndex: fix invalid IDs
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 00:21:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann WordIndex/TitleIndex: fix wrong attr name
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 14:46:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann search: fixed wrong import
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:16:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reduce usage of .keys()
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 14:18:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann removed some unused attributes, used 'dummy' for dummies
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 18:41:27 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed some more errors and warnings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 23:06:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make TitleIndex/WordIndex use the formatter
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 14:33:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann minor MailTo macro change from docbook branch
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 22:49:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann using request.cfg.cache more
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 19:03:20 +0200 Franz Pletz a few small fixes to get misc things working with xapian
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 16:59:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use page.link_to(_raw) more often
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:14:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged xapian branch
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 23:08:59 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 20:56:26 +0200 Franz Pletz copied code for search box over to macro/FullSearch.py
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 17:56:50 +0200 Franz Pletz merge with main
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 19:33:59 +0200 Franz Pletz make FullSearch macro work again (without paging)
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 01:24:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace usage of find by 'in' operator
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 00:26:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup plugin related code / attributes, remove unused stuff
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 12:56:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup and minor style changes
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 04:27:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup, small style changes
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 15:09:46 +0200 Franz Pletz Splitting out MoinMoin/search.py to MoinMoin/search/*.py
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 17:48:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann quoting for attachment filenames, wikiutil.load_wikimap, split_wiki can parse quoting, join_wiki does url_quote
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 09:06:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed MailTo macro import
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 19:04:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge common code of TitleIndex and WordIndex into _make_index
Tue, 23 May 2006 09:57:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix some i18n bugs
Mon, 22 May 2006 00:09:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use python's gettext module and binary *.mo files, cache metadata directly from the modular translation files
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:12:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.MimeType class, renamed parsers to mimetype like module names
Fri, 12 May 2006 20:10:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move wikiaction.py to action/__init__.py
Fri, 12 May 2006 19:53:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved wikimacro.py to macro/__init__.py base MoinMoin/wikimacro.py@56b575fceea0
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0