log MoinMoin/action/AttachFile.py @ 4210:d9de4fa12f23

age author description
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 20:43:29 +0200 Florian Krupicka Merged: 1.8
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:36:48 +0200 Florian Krupicka Changed form access to MultiDict forms
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 16:57:20 +0200 Florian Krupicka Accomodate for consolidation of Request/Response
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 00:28:07 +0200 Florian Krupicka Replaced/removed calls to request.emit_http_headers
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 12:11:24 +0200 Florian Krupicka Replaced request.getScriptname() with a werkzeug property
Sat, 13 Sep 2008 15:12:14 +0200 Reimar Bauer browser._format: refactored input parameter "method". The default value is changed from "GET" to None. Now it does not add a form tag to the table on default. You have to give a value of "GET" or "POST" to add a form tag using the given method.
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 21:37:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann DataBrowserWidget: make callers use correct API (render method)
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 20:53:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann DataBrowserWidget: remove toHTML/render methods, change all callers to use .format()
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 01:49:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile action: catch RuntimeError when someone tries to unzip a defective archive
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 22:57:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile action: when unzipping member files, decode their filenames from utf-8 and replace invalid chars
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 21:57:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile action: catch runtime error raised by zipfile when trying to view a defective zip
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 21:38:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile action: catch runtime error raised by zipfile to not make attachments list unusable if someone attached a defective zip
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:52:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: refactored unzip subaction code:
Sat, 17 May 2008 00:44:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: fix uploading of < 1K files (FieldStorage seems to behave different for that case)
Mon, 12 May 2008 23:39:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: make error msg less confusing when trying to overwrite a file attachment without having acl delete rights
Mon, 12 May 2008 22:06:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Load action: remove duplicated code, add comment field, refactor. AttachFile action: refactor. Fix bugs.
Mon, 12 May 2008 14:46:02 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile/Load: remove misleading/outdated text, Load: fix UI cosmetics, reuse i18n texts
Sat, 10 May 2008 17:28:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: fix saving of drawing files
Thu, 08 May 2008 10:10:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use the open temporary file for file uploads (fixes big memory consumption for big file uploads) - Twisted and mod_python is completely untested
Sun, 04 May 2008 18:47:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new request.send_file() call, making it possible to use server-specific optimizations
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 19:42:26 +0200 Reimar Bauer action Attachfile, Despam, backup, thread_monitor: removed duplicated checks done by request.__init__
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:14:38 +0100 Reimar Bauer moved browser_supported_images to config and exchanged it
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 19:43:45 +0100 Reimar Bauer EmbedObject: fixed bug for image mimetype and configured when to call EmbedObject
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 01:25:15 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski AttachFile: Make the download link more prominent
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:07:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:04:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix some wrong wikiutil.escape usage causing double-escaping
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 17:50:51 +0100 Reimar Bauer Attachfile.getAttachUrl: fixed upload tainting of rename
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 17:35:30 +0100 Reimar Bauer macro.EmbedObject: adjusted to changes of argument parser, escaped output.
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 15:46:27 +0100 Reimar Bauer EmbedObject: fixed some variable names, and escaping of target in AttachFile
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 11:27:04 +0100 Reimar Bauer EmbedObject refactored for new arg parser
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:34:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile action: fix AttributeError
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:02:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pylint findings: fix some harmless stuff
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 18:00:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: fix messages, remove unused code
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 15:57:43 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: fix _access_file return parameter count
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 02:10:28 +0100 Thomas Waldmann i18n.getText: removing wrong (old) kw arguments from _() calls
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 22:26:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: move ACL processing to handlers, simplify
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:48:10 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: more refactorings
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:34:22 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: some cosmetical source changes
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:31:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove attachments direct serving (cfg.attachments), refactor AttachFile to use formatter for link generation
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:23:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactored _() getText calls to match new api
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 18:17:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix relative attachment targets
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 22:11:51 +0100 Thomas Waldmann attachment links now require double brackets
Tue, 05 Feb 2008 21:22:56 +0100 Reimar Bauer bug fix of MoinMoinBugs/MoveAttachmentNotWorkingWithModPython (thanks to Boleslaw Kulbabinski) (ported from 1.6)
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:29:07 +0100 Reimar Bauer action.AttachFile: bugfix showing unzip for packages, install for superuser
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 02:49:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann new antispam stuff: textchas (text CAPTCHAs), cleanup AttachFile handler (port from 1.6)
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 10:46:10 +0200 Reimar Bauer AttachFile.getFilename: creates attachment dir on requesting filename
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 18:39:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann catch error when saving a drawing
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:34:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 01:19:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix typo in last changeset
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 01:18:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change the default link target for attachments to 'do=view', add a download link at top of the view page
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:00:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 03:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove (un)quoteName, new functions split_interwiki() and resolve_interwiki(), cleanup interwiki mess, fix some link markup
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 10:41:04 +0200 Reimar Bauer bug fix for non css browsers like w3m: for input fields set size of textarea and text to cols="80"
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 22:46:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed attachment_link api - it now has a 'on' parameter like most of the other methods
Sat, 04 Aug 2007 17:35:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann show new 1.6 quoted attachment syntax in attachment list
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 18:07:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann if attachment upload uses overwrite mode, we have to check for delete rights, not only for write rights
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 14:36:04 +0200 Reimar Bauer AttachFile:only superuser with write access to a page should get install dialog for packages
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 03:51:10 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Regenerate xapian index on added attachment, fix PageDeletedEvent, fix header
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 02:50:00 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Email notification about new attachments. Some i18n issues left to be fixed.