log MoinMoin/theme/__init__.py @ 3086:dafb1b4e75e5

age author description
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 00:32:35 +0100 Thomas Waldmann theme code: use url_schemas from config
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 19:28:52 +0100 Reimar Bauer PEP8 fixes
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 20:43:42 +0100 Reimar Bauer fix quicklink action using same URL for link/unlink (thanks to Federico Lorenzi) (ported from 1.6)
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 20:37:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer fix MoinMoinBugs/SubscribeAndUnsubscribeShareSameUrl (thanks to Federico Lorenzi) (ported from 1.6)
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 10:23:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann get formatters in sync with 1.6 cs 2558:3e3a549b49f0, add attachimg icon (needed by html formatter)
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:18:27 +0100 Reimar Bauer Fix "MakeIconLinkLosesAltTitle", thanks to "bolekk". (ported from 1.6)
Tue, 05 Feb 2008 21:22:56 +0100 Reimar Bauer bug fix of MoinMoinBugs/MoveAttachmentNotWorkingWithModPython (thanks to Boleslaw Kulbabinski) (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 03 Feb 2008 21:55:18 +0100 Reimar Bauer bug fix for 1.6.0SupplementationAndAccessRights (thanks to Boleslaw Kulbabinski) (ported from 1.6)
Sun, 03 Feb 2008 21:09:30 +0100 Reimar Bauer theme.__init__: fixed deprecation warning
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 17:36:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann do not show 2 editor links in edit_bar if text editor is forced by admin (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 17:08:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix for icon bar: do not modify cfg.page_icons_table (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 16:43:38 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix pagename navigation for wikiname_add_spaces == True (port from 1.6)
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 16:05:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann navi_bar: highlight correct tab for the current page for i18ned system pages (port from 1.6)
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:50:36 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Added add_msg to the theme interface (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 23:11:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann gedit formatter/converter: fix links/transclusion (suppressing default alt texts needs more work)
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 19:04:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann respect ACLs when sending <link rel="Appendix" ...> for attachments
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 22:33:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix typos
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 19:51:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 03:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove (un)quoteName, new functions split_interwiki() and resolve_interwiki(), cleanup interwiki mess, fix some link markup
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:42:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change [[macro]] to <<macro>> in all built-in markup
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 11:44:12 +0200 Karol Nowak Fix subscriptions when there's no smtp host set, only notification bot.
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Tue, 01 May 2007 22:08:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use standard RSS icon
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:35:14 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor authentication and split out session handling
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 00:13:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed some pylint warnings
Sat, 07 Apr 2007 00:52:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use a list to have defined order for cfg.sistersites (e.g. in theme output)
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 23:46:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use session object to store page trail (even for anon users, if anon sessions are enabled)
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 22:48:15 +0100 Reimar Bauer shouldShowPageinfo: CopyPage added
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 16:39:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann don't use ID for navi_bar links as there are 2 navibars on a page for modern theme
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 13:06:03 +0100 Thomas Waldmann use class (not id) for toggleCommentsButton, as we use it multiple times
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:10:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann began refactoring send_page(): processing instruction extraction, getting meta/data part of page only, fixed related problems with language detection. Removed lots of duplicate or unused code.
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 02:27:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove some unused code
Sat, 03 Mar 2007 10:47:29 +0100 Reimar Bauer action CopyPage added
Thu, 01 Mar 2007 09:27:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Comments: fix mouseover pointer appearance
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 20:41:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleaned up splitNaviLink mess
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:08:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Page.url(): removed escaping support
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 20:41:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix rss link rel escaping
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 20:08:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann reuse existing page object
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 15:06:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann action menu: speed up, add entry for SyncPages, longer separator
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 00:22:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann removed IE7 hack of Dean Edwards
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 22:04:08 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove some XXX strings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 13:45:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added SisterSites/SisterPages support
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 23:50:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.getSysPage renamed to getLocalizedPage
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 22:57:15 +0100 Thomas Waldmann split_title: remove some more call's request param (see cs 1776)
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 22:33:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann send_title: add comment, remove TODO
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 23:01:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix some unescaped uses of pagename (ported from 1.5-803/805/806)
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 22:40:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann RSS feed: do not announce on any page, but only on RC and _(RC) (ported from 1.5-801)
Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:40:49 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wrapping div support for wiki parser, toggling display of comment divs, show_comments user prefs
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 10:10:02 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 10:08:26 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added conflict and rename icon
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 01:21:03 +0100 Reimar Bauer theme/__init__: minor optimizations
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 00:48:13 +0100 Reimar Bauer theme/__init__.py: edit_bar dependend on config
Sat, 13 Jan 2007 21:09:45 +0100 Reimar Bauer theme/__init__.py: bug fixed MoinMoinBugs/1.6GuiEditorLinkBroken patch from JohannesBerg
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 21:46:06 +0100 Reimar Bauer theme/__init__.py: setup for a supplementation page in editbar_items
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 12:34:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann use separate conflict icon (TODO: add a png for it), minor cleanups
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:25:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann better display of renamed pages on info/RC, show diff-link for deleted pages on RC