log docs/CHANGES @ 1767:df2e76ac7dee

age author description
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 23:06:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES with 1.5 changelog
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 22:47:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: allow overwriting files when user chooses that option (ported from 1.5-802)
Sun, 28 Jan 2007 22:40:49 +0100 Thomas Waldmann wrapping div support for wiki parser, toggling display of comment divs, show_comments user prefs
Sun, 21 Jan 2007 19:43:34 +0100 Reimar Bauer wikiutil:getProcessingInstructions and getParser added, described in CHANGES
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 22:14:26 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES for PackagePage and supplementation page
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:26:52 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:25:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann better display of renamed pages on info/RC, show diff-link for deleted pages on RC
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 11:19:54 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES for recovering a lost password
Sat, 06 Jan 2007 15:50:32 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES for ImageLink / gui resizing images stuff
Sat, 02 Dec 2006 22:32:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Use OtherWiki: as abbreviation for an interwiki link to a TwinPage, fix bug for interwiki links with empty pagename
Sat, 02 Dec 2006 17:09:43 +0100 Thomas Waldmann support for ircs: URLs (thanks to Thilo Pfennig)
Sat, 02 Dec 2006 14:38:34 +0100 Thomas Waldmann mailimport: use freelink syntax to extract target page from subject, fix some comments/docs
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 22:23:25 +0100 Thomas Waldmann quicklinks_default and subscribed_pages_default to preload the lists in the user profile
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 22:38:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann action menu propagates rev parameter, simplify revision display
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 17:30:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann save CPU and disk I/O by checking for spiders in LikePages and EditTemplates macro, both used on MissingPage (ported from 1.5)
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 22:36:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES for stuff ported from 1.5
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 02:52:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new per page drafts functionality, replaces old /MoinEditorBackup method
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 17:30:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann display upload attachment form at top, avoids lots of scrolling
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 03:28:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move IE hacks to msie.css and include it if IE
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 00:31:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 00:29:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ItemCache: CHANGES entry, epydoc comments
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 23:35:58 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added support for actions in the irssi parser. Thanks to Georg Brandl.
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 00:17:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rearrange testing setup, make moin.py runnable from toplevel dir
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 00:37:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann avoid infinite recursion in parsePageLinks
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 23:07:09 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added CHANGES entry for Raphael's patch.
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 22:17:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann introduce stdlib's logging module
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:15:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make moin.cgi work similar to the standalone/Twisted start scripts
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 11:01:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann url_prefix_static: move default to MoinMoin.config, use matching defaults for Twisted/standalone
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 22:01:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update CHANGES entries between 1.5.4 and 1.5.5a
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 11:59:01 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed the rst parser to be compatible to the new docutils interface for directives.
Sun, 17 Sep 2006 18:53:05 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added XHTML to the unsafe list. Backport necessary.
Sat, 16 Sep 2006 12:32:12 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Made the irssi parser more tolerant (Thanks to "TheAnarcat").
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 18:37:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann content-disposition for AttachFile downloads either inline or attachment depending on mimetype in cfg.mimetypes_xss_protect list
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 15:42:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann allow empty #acl for use case if you don't want default acl to get applied, but you also don't want to give any rights
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:59:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann added hint about Twisted url_prefix_static
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:34:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 19:24:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add hint about standalone and url_prefix_static
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 16:59:39 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added no_magic to text_html formatter to disable tag autoclosing. (Thanks to Radomir Dopieralski.)
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 02:39:58 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Restore the formatter in send_page, fixes 'empty' search results.
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 00:29:59 +0200 Alexander Schremmer MoinMoin should not record the homepage links as pagelinks, fixes MoinMoinBugs/PageLinksIncludeUnrelatedLinks.
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 23:29:21 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added support for Python 2.5 in the thread monitor.
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 20:22:18 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merged my CHANGES file into the main CHANGES file and MoinMoin:WikiSyncronisation.
Sun, 03 Sep 2006 02:34:18 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Mail notifications contain a link to the diff action so the user can see the coloured difference more easily. Thanks to Tobias Polzin.
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 23:44:04 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed standalone traceback on shutdown in case of interface being ''. Fixes MoinMoinBugs/StandAloneServerCrashesOnSendingDieRequest
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 00:28:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add note about auth configuration change
Sun, 27 Aug 2006 14:48:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved old stuff from MoinMaster:HelpOnUpdating to CHANGES
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 22:55:30 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed the default value of url_prefix_action to None to get the old behaviour with nicer URLs. Documented this in CHANGES.
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 23:32:46 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Documented last changes, added some umlauts to CHANGES.
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 21:02:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixes wikidicts crash triggered by a page 'WikiDict' being member of 'SystemPages*Group'
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 19:08:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move code for title_link to theme, better escape warning
Sun, 20 Aug 2006 13:50:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new setting url_prefix_action, cleanup page.url/link_to, wikiutil.link_tag
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:41:37 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more comments on url_prefix_static configuration
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_prefix_static = '/moin_static160' instead of url_prefix = '/wiki' to avoid user confusion and stale caches
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 21:20:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove most chmod calls, use 1 os.umask() call in request module instead (port from 1.5)
Wed, 16 Aug 2006 01:02:45 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed interwiki bug in fckdialog, thanks to David Linke.
Sun, 13 Aug 2006 19:19:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann thfcgi: updated CHANGES, use unlimited lifetime by default
Tue, 01 Aug 2006 11:48:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 00:27:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann deprecated setResponseCode method, replaced by emit_http_headers
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 12:32:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 12:32:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactored http header emitting code, CGI works, others untested