log MoinMoin/wikimacro.py @ 510:e1990b501b22

age author description
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 18:52:11 +0000 Thomas Waldmann human readable SystemInfo, added disk usage
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 20:22:11 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Removed form code (which had been broken since it was hacked into) and the export action (which had been in a similar state).
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 19:15:18 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix some wrong attributes, todo: fix quoting, see comment in text_html.url
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 21:17:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann star-merged moin--refactor--1.5 (formatter, parser, converter fixes, see docs/CHANGES.refactor)
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 16:31:32 +0000 Florian Festi Added createonly parameter to UserPreferences macro and userform action; moved mailAccountData to the user object; extended SystemAdmin to offer 'send acount data' links; fixed minor quoting problem in Page.link_to()
Thu, 06 Oct 2005 15:56:14 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Fixed HTML typo in SystemInfo macro, added thread count. Activate print mode for page includes if the format-action is active.
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 00:50:30 +0000 Nir Soffer merge moin--main--1.3--patch-934,935: detect correctly missing plguins and missing names in plugins
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 00:36:27 +0000 Nir Soffer merge moin--main--1.3--patch-930: fix error handling in plugins, fix broken chart action
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 21:05:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed SystemInfo to also show local plugin parsers
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 12:22:44 +0000 Thomas Waldmann remove pretty_url kw where it was unsupported anyway
Sat, 24 Sep 2005 18:28:09 +0000 Thomas Waldmann WordIndex: make systempages excludeable
Sat, 24 Sep 2005 18:03:54 +0000 Thomas Waldmann bugfix indexgrouping for TitleIndex
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 08:40:00 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fix double icon when using MailTo macro
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0