log MoinMoin/action/login.py @ 4109:e88baf535b48

age author description
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 02:02:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pylint findings: fix some harmless stuff
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:52:43 +0100 Alexander Schremmer Refactor all modules to use the new add_msg interface in 1.7 (done by Frederico Lorenzi). Should not be backported to 1.6 but
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 15:35:14 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor authentication and split out session handling
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 21:50:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann 'make pylint', fixed lots of minor stuff found by pylint (and there is still lots left to do)
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 00:03:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Don't disclose if a login failed because of wrong password or wrong user (thanks to Davide Del Vecchio for reporting and testing)
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 01:18:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use emit_http_headers
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 04:01:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace-only cleanup, small style changes
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 21:07:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann say 'login failed', not 'wrong password' because it can have other reasons, too
Fri, 05 May 2006 13:31:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed MoinMoinNoFooter at many places, added call to theme.send_closing_html() where needed
Fri, 05 May 2006 12:41:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move send_title/footer from wikiutil to theme.__init__
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 01:21:38 +0000 Thomas Waldmann Login macro, login/logout/UserPreferences actions