log MoinMoin/_tests/_test_template.py @ 2999:e94b940f3a84

age author description
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 23:42:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change [[macro]] to <<macro>> in all built-in markup
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:13:15 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Simplify test template.
Sat, 05 May 2007 16:06:06 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed test_template, streamlined reimars last test.
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 00:12:50 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Changed tests to use py.test. Also changed the semantics a bit - the test wiki directory is only created freshly if it does not exist.
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 09:38:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 02:16:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Eclipse PyDev Check: fixed lots of its errors and warnings
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 20:50:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann some whitespace cleanup in the tests
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 22:59:54 +0000 Nir Soffer fix tiny typo in _test_template
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0