log MoinMoin/search/_tests/test_search.py @ 4974:eb5644419456

age author description
Mon, 03 Aug 2009 19:23:54 +0200 Dmitrijs Milajevs Xapian2009: pagename field now is sortable. test_search.py pep8 fixes, TestSearch is done for both Moin and Xapian searchers.
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 12:07:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann xapian indexing tests: fix api usage, fix comments, add comment about slowness
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:47:36 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_search: calls now nuke_xapian_index for deleting everything in xapian index dir
Sat, 04 Jul 2009 16:22:01 +0200 Cezary Krzy?anowski Done PEP-8 compilance
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 15:17:23 +0100 Andy Dawkins Put the finish method back on the context object so we can delay process such as thread joined until the end
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 12:58:40 +0100 Alexander Schremmer (xoraxax with Safe) Fix page title in the test which had been broken since the beginning. Please do not check in failing tests to avoid this!
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 16:42:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed search (see details below)
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 21:22:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann search query parser tests: adapt to current query parser behaviour
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:54:09 +0100 Johannes Berg queryparser tests: import QueryParser without detour
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:43:01 +0100 Johannes Berg queryparser: catch exceptions, raise exception on '""'
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 05:26:32 +0100 Johannes Berg reimplement and thereby fix QueryParser
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 23:53:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann replace wikiwikiweb.de by moinmo.in, replace contact Juergen Hermann by Thomas Waldmann, cleanup wikiconfig (ported from 1.6)
Sat, 01 Dec 2007 15:50:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann search: add failing tests
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 23:41:48 +0100 Thomas Waldmann search: add tests, add debug logging, fix bugs (negative search terms failing, and others)
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 14:58:20 +0100 Thomas Waldmann search: add test for title search with negative term (currently failing)
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 14:10:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann search: add queryparser tests
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 13:32:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann search tests: cosmetic fix
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 02:00:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann tests: convert some more tests to py.test
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 22:26:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add coverage_modules attribute for coverage testing
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Sun, 01 Jul 2007 02:43:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann tests: move them to /_tests/ base MoinMoin/_tests/test_search.py@78ff532aed1c