log MoinMoin/PageGraphicalEditor.py @ 1777:ed44b93599b5

age author description
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:39:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.send_page()
Sun, 18 Feb 2007 21:17:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unneeded request param from page.split_title()
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 17:05:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix backtrace on editor preview, refactor code to use 'request', not 'self.request'
Sun, 19 Nov 2006 20:44:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann request.rev is either revision integer (when given in form) or None
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 22:46:50 +0100 Thomas Waldmann GUI editor: fix missing attribute (broken by 1.5 ports)
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 22:25:22 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cfg.url_prefix_local for stuff that needs to be loaded from same-site to work correctly (e.g. FCKeditor - ported from 1.5)
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 02:52:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann new per page drafts functionality, replaces old /MoinEditorBackup method
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 15:08:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cleanup disabling of http caching, avoid usage of no-cache because it breaks attachment download on IE6
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 22:58:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cosmetic changes, mostly whitespace
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 21:54:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use tickets for editing, cfg.edit_ticketing, make tickets more safe, invalidate old tickets
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 22:08:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann introduce request.cfg.cache object, start using it for some precompiled regexes
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_prefix_static = '/moin_static160' instead of url_prefix = '/wiki' to avoid user confusion and stale caches
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 10:10:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed and cleaned up http headers usage in Page/PageEditor
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 23:26:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann increased maxlength of some input fields to 200 (port to 1.6)
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 16:45:05 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.
Sun, 04 Jun 2006 23:14:13 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Refactored conflict messages, removed link to diff because it is not necessary for a 3-way merge.
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 00:07:16 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Added conflict icon in RecentChanges, refactored conflict handling in the code. Translators, esp. german translators!, there seems to be an outdated string. You will see it on the editing conflict.
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 10:39:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved mail related functions to MoinMoin.mail
Tue, 16 May 2006 20:12:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wikiutil.MimeType class, renamed parsers to mimetype like module names
Fri, 05 May 2006 13:31:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann removed MoinMoinNoFooter at many places, added call to theme.send_closing_html() where needed
Fri, 05 May 2006 12:41:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move send_title/footer from wikiutil to theme.__init__
Sun, 09 Apr 2006 12:31:35 +0000 Thomas Waldmann confirm leaving JS added to gui editor, TODO: add flgChange update JS code
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 11:56:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann MoinMoin.util.datetime -> timefuncs to avoid conflict/confusion with stdlib datetime, also moved util.W3CDate there
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 10:21:33 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make GUI editor footer the same way as text editor footer
Sun, 06 Nov 2005 19:29:10 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed editor preview throwing away page content for new pages
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 20:41:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann Use addLoadEvent instead of window.onload=..., move countdown JS to external file
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 16:17:28 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed Page(Graphical)Editor so that template param doesnt destroy existing pages
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 12:02:20 +0000 Thomas Waldmann new cfg settings: language_ignore_browser and language_default (was: default_lang)
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 08:41:37 +0000 Thomas Waldmann optimize backup by sorting, refactor some easy stuff to use redirectedOutput
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 17:47:45 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed some english strings, better converter debugging msgs, move lineno anchors to formatter
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 23:00:59 +0000 Thomas Waldmann remove subscribe icon in classic when no mail is enabled. fix check for sendmail.
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0