log MoinMoin/error.py @ 5134:f0eef1aecf88

age author description
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:07:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixing copyright headers: remove umlauts (encoding troubles), make epydoc compatible, reformat
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 01:34:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make converter pluggable, dynamically load correct converter, move loading of parser to send_page_content
Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:45:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann comments only: cleaned up TODO, XXX, ...
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 22:00:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cosmetic changes
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 20:54:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use 404 instead of ConfigurationError when no config is matched for some URL
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 21:21:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace and minor style changes only
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 00:07:04 +0000 Nir Soffer merge moin--main--1.3--patch-928
Wed, 28 Sep 2005 23:09:56 +0000 Nir Soffer fixed broken tests package, moved ConvertError to convert module
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 11:36:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann src cosmetics: remove TODOs, CVS stuff
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0