log docs/CHANGES @ 5134:f0eef1aecf88

age author description
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 12:56:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Fri, 04 Sep 2009 21:46:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 01:41:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.9.0beta4 1.9.0beta4
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 16:01:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann drawings/attachments: made editing support more generic (details see below)
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 20:13:29 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 00:23:33 +0200 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:44:59 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: new stuff about anywikidraw added
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 14:19:11 +0200 Reimar Bauer changes about twikidraw added
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 03:31:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:47:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version to 1.9.0beta3, minor make pagepacks fix 1.9.0beta3
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 23:31:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged CHANGES.openid into main CHANGES document
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 23:05:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:34:31 +0200 Reimar Bauer script.maint.cleancache: users draft files got also cleaned
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 21:47:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bump version number to 1.8.4 1.8.4
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 19:34:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 13:25:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 21:11:57 +0200 Thomas Waldmann groups/dicts: improved docs/CHANGES and snippets
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:51:56 +0200 Dmitrijs Milajevs Groups2009: CHANGES.dmilajevs content was moved into CHANGES and refined.
Fri, 01 May 2009 21:36:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 00:21:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.8.3 release: bumping version numbers, added dummy mig script
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:32:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 00:44:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann clarify CHANGES about secrets configuration changes
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 22:47:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:05:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann clarified upgrad docs
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 13:24:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 12:50:20 +0100 Reimar Bauer action PackagePages: creates package files in memory and sends them to the caller
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:37:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:33:33 +0100 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.9.0beta1, updated CHANGES, cleaned up
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 13:21:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 19:04:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 00:43:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 10:11:26 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 09:14:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing 1.8.2 release: added mig script, bumping version
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:44:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 05:44:35 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:59:36 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:53:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated docs/CHANGES
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:28:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann docs/CHANGES: added notes about required page_*_regex change procedure
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 03:13:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:57:57 +0100 Reimar Bauer updated CHANGES
Sat, 03 Jan 2009 01:59:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:32:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added dummy mig script for 1.8.1, bumped version number 1.8.1
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 16:07:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 19:29:10 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 19:27:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:22:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann preparing release: bumping version numbers
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:09:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 04:48:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 01:00:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added CHANGES entry for new css classes and usage example 1.8.0
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 00:11:52 +0100 Thomas Waldmann CHANGES: condensed changelog to just show major differences relative to 1.7.2
Sat, 01 Nov 2008 22:20:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 23:16:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.8.0rc1 1.8.0rc1
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 21:38:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 21:42:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann bumped version to 1.8.0beta3, minor PEP8 fix 1.8.0beta3
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 21:25:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:34:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.7
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:53:52 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Added support for authentication realms other then server hostname (by Tim Spriggs)
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:44:45 +0200 Karol 'grzywacz' Nowak Added support for authentication realms other server hostname
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 22:35:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES