log MoinMoin/web/frontend.py @ 6076:f4ec84967c27

age author description
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 03:42:25 +0100 Thomas Waldmann flup_frontend: fix wrapper class init to work for scgi and ajp (details below)
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:06:38 +0100 Thomas Waldmann support --debug=off/external/web or MOIN_DEBUGGER for flup frontend, default to off
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 03:02:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Static file serving built-in (see details below).
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 19:34:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann simplified shared/htdocs processing
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 03:07:43 +0100 Thomas Waldmann flup cgi/fcgi adaptor: use None as interface default
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 22:42:33 +0100 Reimar Bauer web.frontend: the flup CGIRequest uses sys.exit(0) to terminate so we should not run into an exception by that.
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 21:56:29 +0100 Thomas Waldmann revert (wrong) frontend related changesets (see below for details)
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 01:15:35 +0100 Reimar Bauer web.frontend: fixed FrontEnd.run for CGI
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 00:57:33 +0100 Reimar Bauer web.frontend: fixed undefined run_server
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 00:06:11 +0100 Reimar Bauer web.frontend: syntactically pass statement added
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 18:52:18 +0200 Florian Krupicka Added several checks for availablity/features of flup
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 20:49:12 +0200 Florian Krupicka Aggregated flup-based servers into single file and added server-type config (threaded/forked/single)
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 23:21:31 +0200 Florian Krupicka Factor out common frontend code