log setup.py @ 1179:f82f71d052cd

age author description
Sun, 13 Aug 2006 23:16:34 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated README, setup.py comments
Sat, 12 Aug 2006 12:47:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add search module to setup.py
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 00:10:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add MoinMoin.config to setup.py
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 22:52:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make setup.py work with python2.3 AND copy *.po to package dir
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 20:42:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove *.mo stuff from setup.py
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 15:13:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add comment to GUI converter, add missing packages to setup.py
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 16:52:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge xapian branch
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 18:07:37 +0200 Franz Pletz Merge with main.
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 15:11:46 +0200 Franz Pletz add xapian indexer script
Sat, 27 May 2006 15:46:10 +0200 Franz Pletz Remove last traces of lupy
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 13:03:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add some comment to POSIX platform moin command how to fix when it does not find MoinMoin module
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 17:30:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann setup.py: include i18n/mo/*.mo and some other files
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 21:39:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved SecurityPolicy stuff to security/*
Mon, 22 May 2006 00:44:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more i18n cleanup
Mon, 22 May 2006 00:31:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix setup.py and MANIFEST.in
Tue, 16 May 2006 09:25:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more import fixes for the request module, fix setup.py
Wed, 12 Apr 2006 15:08:46 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed Makefile, setup.py, comments
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 16:44:55 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make interwiki install-docs test, misc cleanup
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 12:49:07 +0000 Thomas Waldmann moin maint cleanpage
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 12:23:13 +0000 Thomas Waldmann moin account {check,create,disable} script commands
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 09:57:07 +0000 Thomas Waldmann add old migration scripts
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 09:55:35 +0000 Thomas Waldmann temp fix for setup.py (old script stuff)
Sat, 25 Mar 2006 22:31:55 +0000 Thomas Waldmann new scripting method, using 'moin' command. new style migration scripts.
Mon, 09 Jan 2006 13:17:25 +0000 Alexander Schremmer Packaged the import irc script.
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 21:11:47 +0000 Thomas Waldmann 1.5.0beta1 release 1.5.0beta1
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0