log MoinMoin/formatter/text_html.py @ 4476:f8e4e84525e8

age author description
Mon, 05 Jan 2009 23:23:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann streamline attachment_drawing formatter behaviour
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 02:09:32 +0100 Thomas Waldmann store a drawing as a single file foo.tdraw (is a tar file with foo.draw, foo.map and foo.png inside)
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:21:25 +0200 Florian Krupicka Moved unique-id-generation from request into own object
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 17:35:34 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix interwiki links using correct query arg separator for the case that there are query args in the interwiki map entry and additionally given in the link markup
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 03:29:43 +0100 Johannes Berg don't use <br/> but rather <br> as recommended by the HTML standard and w3c
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:04:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix some wrong wikiutil.escape usage causing double-escaping
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:31:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove attachments direct serving (cfg.attachments), refactor AttachFile to use formatter for link generation
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:38:26 +0100 Johannes Berg allow "abbr" as table cell attribute
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 12:46:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactored misc. modules to use own logger instead of request.log
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 00:28:28 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski refactored _() getText calls to match new api
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 10:23:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann get formatters in sync with 1.6 cs 2558:3e3a549b49f0, add attachimg icon (needed by html formatter)
Sat, 25 Aug 2007 17:42:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use rsplit for splitting off anchor
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:34:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 18:57:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merge main
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 01:18:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann change the default link target for attachments to 'do=view', add a download link at top of the view page
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:00:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged main
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 19:28:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann * The 1.5.8 to 1.6.0 converter now uses the 1.5.8 wiki parser, for better
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 03:04:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove (un)quoteName, new functions split_interwiki() and resolve_interwiki(), cleanup interwiki mess, fix some link markup
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 19:25:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wiki parser: parse link/transclude descriptions, fixes. html formatter: title/alt fixes
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:29:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add transclusion / transclusion_param formatter methods (for html: <object> / <param>)
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 18:47:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove superfluous request parameter from AbsPageName/RelPageName
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 22:46:10 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed attachment_link api - it now has a 'on' parameter like most of the other methods
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 13:30:42 +0200 Thomas Waldmann moved python2.3/2.4 compatibility code to MoinMoin.support.python_compatibility (thanks to Heinrich Wendel)
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 11:37:37 +0200 Johannes Berg refactor the ID generation/writing code
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:29:13 +0200 Johannes Berg introduce ID cache in request, make everybody generate valid IDs even inside includes
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:25:59 +0200 Johannes Berg get rid of the text_html formatter tag stacks, they break with cached stuff anyway
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 14:56:52 +0200 Johannes Berg (johill, xorAxAx) make formatter responsible for making heading IDs unique
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 20:33:01 +0200 Thomas Waldmann enable new PEP8 test, fixes where it failed
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 16:34:25 +0200 Johannes Berg fix the quoting mess
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 23:33:20 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Big PEP8 and whitespace cleanup