log MoinMoin/i18n/fr.po @ 684:9fb4124ea499

age author description
Mon, 22 May 2006 00:09:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use python's gettext module and binary *.mo files, cache metadata directly from the modular translation files
Thu, 04 May 2006 17:55:58 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sun, 23 Apr 2006 21:59:16 +0200 tw updated i18n
Sun, 23 Apr 2006 00:04:00 +0200 tw updated i18n, fixed POTFILES.in, added hr i18n
Sat, 15 Apr 2006 15:46:23 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 15:35:52 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, install-docs, underlay, Makefile
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 07:19:08 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 11:27:21 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated POTFILES.in + i18n
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 05:26:33 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated POTFILES.in, updated i18n
Sat, 08 Apr 2006 17:51:46 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, added bg
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 17:35:19 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, fix orig. text typo
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 20:50:56 +0000 Thomas Waldmann shorter name for User Preferences, updated i18n
Sun, 26 Mar 2006 17:11:22 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, bumped rev to 1.5.3-rc1 1.5.3-rc1
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 11:41:52 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make some action menu entries translatable
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 08:36:53 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18ned the linenumber toggle string
Mon, 20 Mar 2006 20:27:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Tue, 07 Mar 2006 09:13:30 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sat, 04 Feb 2006 17:15:31 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 21:49:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 14:45:32 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 14:08:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 16:28:02 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 23:58:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 07:46:19 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, added MissingHomePage to i18n, mailed maintainers
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 12:34:25 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n updated
Sat, 10 Dec 2005 11:57:35 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sun, 04 Dec 2005 20:47:41 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n update
Sun, 20 Nov 2005 21:03:42 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n update
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 18:56:23 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n updated
Sun, 13 Nov 2005 12:07:16 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 23:25:16 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 23:18:00 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n: added fa (Farsi, Persian), fixed nl
Thu, 03 Nov 2005 23:11:46 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 20:07:36 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 12:11:27 +0000 Thomas Waldmann added wiki2po script, updated i18n
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 10:57:09 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Thu, 06 Oct 2005 19:33:58 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 30 Sep 2005 18:08:19 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Mon, 26 Sep 2005 18:53:01 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 22:44:37 +0000 Thomas Waldmann fixed typos, updated i18n
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 19:24:06 +0000 Thomas Waldmann i18n updates, fixed code for apostrophe in maintainer name
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 20:44:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n, fixed original english phrase, added ro and lv
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0