log MoinMoin/server/standalone.py @ 1585:a843bc5793fb

age author description
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 22:17:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann introduce stdlib's logging module
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 11:01:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann url_prefix_static: move default to MoinMoin.config, use matching defaults for Twisted/standalone
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 23:44:04 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed standalone traceback on shutdown in case of interface being ''. Fixes MoinMoinBugs/StandAloneServerCrashesOnSendingDieRequest
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 14:22:07 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Let the standalone server open the logfile unbuffered, thanks to Carsten Grohmann.
Sat, 19 Aug 2006 14:45:18 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed standalone server that was broken by the prefix changes.
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:28:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use long Expires for static stuff and new url_prefix_static default in standalone
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 23:23:27 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_prefix_static = '/moin_static160' instead of url_prefix = '/wiki' to avoid user confusion and stale caches
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 12:55:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whitespace only and style changes
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 17:52:35 +0200 mgilbert pep 8 style changes to SecureThreadPoolServer
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 10:58:54 +0200 Matthew Gilbert Changed the config variable names to be consistent with the existing names
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 10:58:48 +0200 Matthew Gilbert Added additional explanation to TLS exception.
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 10:58:38 +0200 Matthew Gilbert Add TLSLite support to the standalone server.
Fri, 12 May 2006 22:21:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann splitted request.py into request/*, please help fixing/testing, see CHANGES
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 15:20:09 +0000 Thomas Waldmann implemented HEAD requests for StandAlone server
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 11:56:51 +0000 Thomas Waldmann MoinMoin.util.datetime -> timefuncs to avoid conflict/confusion with stdlib datetime, also moved util.W3CDate there
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 16:56:39 +0000 Thomas Waldmann use own urllib wrapper, see wikiutil
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 20:02:07 +0000 Thomas Waldmann make moin friendlier to proxies, thanks to ASF
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 15:09:50 +0000 Thomas Waldmann tag of nonpublic@localhost--archive/moin--enterprise--1.5--base-0