log

age author description
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 23:12:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann google import - use same license phrase as all other code
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:17:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann googleimport: task may have multiple types, so better use 'Types' as key
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:28:31 +0200 Thomas Waldmann adding pytest to toplevel dir editlogfixes
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:21:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logfile: add basic unit tests editlogfixes
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:19:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logfile: strip \n lineends from line data (it is part of the file structure, not of the data) editlogfixes
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:27:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix edit-log migration issue with wrong line endings editlogfixes
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:07:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann avoid strange exception in zipfile.py for pre-1980 timestamps
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 23:52:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fixed bug in groups formatter which caused the last list item to be not in the group.
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 23:24:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix trailing blanks
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 20:07:18 +0200 Radomir Dopieralski Catch iand display all SaveErrors when revert failed, not just RevertError and
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:34:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:35:37 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rss_rc: remove commented/inactive code which was a relict of the past
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:27:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add a test about saving with ACL change (must raise NoAdmin exception if user has no admin rights)
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 19:47:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann work around page.mtime_usecs() returning 0 for pages without edit-log
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:58:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated underlay
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:30:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:16:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 01:06:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fix MonthCalendar mouseover for pages with Ampersand in page name (was double-escaping)
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 22:11:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix auth.log docstring
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:46:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann mig scripts: announce processing of event-log
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 02:57:35 +0100 Paul Boddie Fixed HTTP request method acquisition.
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 09:00:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix moin export dump to generate relative URLs (thanks to Emilio Lopes for the patch)
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:50:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann include page name in password reset URL (thanks to Marwan Gedeon for the patch)
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 22:25:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann FootNote macro: it CAN contain wiki markup
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:26:49 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 09:00:22 +0100 Reimar Bauer config.wikiconfig: default theme modernized
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 09:49:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann ldap_login: assign server early, it is used in exception handler
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 01:06:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann revert hindi translation to 5753:09e6d2748472 (does not crash)
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:58:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann trying to fix hindi translation (syntax error in po file)
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:27:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES