log

age author description
Sun, 03 Oct 2010 23:07:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix timestamp in edit lock message to show the time when edit-locking ends
Sun, 03 Oct 2010 22:29:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated wikiserverconfig.py from internal defaults, sync the one in toplevel dir and the one in wiki/server/ - fixes hostname setting
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:29:24 +0200 Reimar Bauer CHANGES: updated
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:14:44 +0200 Reimar Bauer action.SlideShow: fix bug MoinMoinBugs/SinglePageSlideShowAndParserMarkup (thanks to Paul Boddie for the patch)
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:12:05 +0200 Reimar Bauer action.SlideShow: feature PrintableSinglePageSlideshows implemented
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:23:59 -0700 Roger Haase simplify auto scroll initialization; fix bug in IE init discovered when using IE7 on pages with wide tables
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 23:21:21 +0000 Pascal Volk Raise exceptions as recommended in PEP 8.
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 12:44:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann tagged release 1.9.3
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 23:44:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES 1.9.3
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 15:37:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann ActionBase: better compatibility to moin 1.8, use request.values by default, optionally use request.form data only
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:00:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann editor autoscrolling: debugging helpers, workaround for MoinMoinBugs/DoubleClickJSWithVeryLargeTables, applied autoscroll9.diff (thanks to Roger Haase)
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 20:51:01 +0200 Reimar Bauer PEP8 whitespace fix
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:08:30 +0000 Pascal Volk script.import.irclog: updated the --page option's help message.
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:48:02 +0000 Pascal Volk script: Added MoinScript._update_option_help().
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:12:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES