log

age author description
Thu, 21 May 2009 16:53:24 +0200 Reimar Bauer merged moin/1.7
Thu, 21 May 2009 16:38:16 +0200 Reimar Bauer action.CopyPage: added textcha feature
Mon, 11 May 2009 23:10:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann http auth: do auth_type comparisons case-insensitive
Sat, 09 May 2009 03:16:28 +0200 Reimar Bauer merged moin/1.7
Fri, 08 May 2009 20:01:57 +0200 Reimar Bauer filter.EXIF: reduce renamed to reduce_size (avoid name clash)
Fri, 01 May 2009 21:50:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix typo in IE conditional comment
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 13:33:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix system pages group tests, fix pep8 issue
Sun, 31 May 2009 10:47:03 +0200 Reimar Bauer action PackagePages: since we don't store the package file on the given page we don't need to check for write rights on that page
Mon, 25 May 2009 22:49:56 +0200 Reimar Bauer PEP8 whitespace fix
Tue, 12 May 2009 12:35:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sun, 10 May 2009 19:52:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove dumpFormData debug stuff, use logging.debug/repr/etc.
Thu, 07 May 2009 20:54:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace our text_irssi parser with a wrapper around pygments' irc highlighter
Sun, 03 May 2009 19:46:48 +0200 Reimar Bauer packages: do_copythemefile copies now theme files to MoinMoin/web/static/htdocs if write rights are given. This lifts the restriction of using this method only with the standalone server.
Fri, 01 May 2009 21:36:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged moin/1.8
Fri, 01 May 2009 17:04:40 +0200 Thomas Waldmann apply msie.css only for Internet Explorer older than version 8