log

age author description
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 16:43:04 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merge editlogfixes branch
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 16:38:04 +0100 Thomas Waldmann apply same fix to _conv160a as done for _conv160 in cs e1e79fab9cca editlogfixes
Thu, 08 Dec 2011 16:52:27 +0100 Reimar Bauer script.account.homepage: added wiki format to homepage_default_text
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 08:47:53 +0100 Reimar Bauer xmlrpc: new method get_format for retrieving the format of a page
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 08:46:01 +0100 Reimar Bauer TableOfContents: fixes that macro for other content than default wiki markup, e.g. rst
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 03:50:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann raise werkzeug minimum requirement because of bugs in < 0.7
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 02:10:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann documented Python 2.5 requirement, depending on werkzeug version
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 20:53:35 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix pep8 issue
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 03:06:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 02:38:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update flup to repo tip (no release since 1.0.2 / 2.5y)
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 02:26:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann upgraded bundled pygments from 1.3.1 to 1.4
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 02:05:15 +0100 Thomas Waldmann delete some code we had copied from werkzeug 0.6.1 while we bundled 0.5.1 (it is contained in the bundled werkzeug 0.8.1)
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 01:34:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann upgrade werkzeug to 0.8.1, document current bundled version and current minimum requirement (0.6, for py 2.7 compatibility)
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 23:48:11 +0100 Paul Boddie Introduced the invalidation of associations where the endpoint to be returned in
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 00:03:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann added workaround for IE8 script loop, thanks to Roger Haase
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 23:57:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove curl UA from ua_spiders as python-openid uses libcurl (if installed)
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 23:50:11 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 20:25:28 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated interwiki map, thanks to Dimitar Dimitrov
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 20:24:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann googleimport: only use first work for some entries, be flexible with 'Type'/'Types'
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 23:12:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann google import - use same license phrase as all other code
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 00:17:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann googleimport: task may have multiple types, so better use 'Types' as key
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:28:31 +0200 Thomas Waldmann adding pytest to toplevel dir editlogfixes
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:21:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logfile: add basic unit tests editlogfixes
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:19:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann logfile: strip \n lineends from line data (it is part of the file structure, not of the data) editlogfixes
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:27:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix edit-log migration issue with wrong line endings editlogfixes
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 00:07:16 +0200 Thomas Waldmann avoid strange exception in zipfile.py for pre-1980 timestamps
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 23:52:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fixed bug in groups formatter which caused the last list item to be not in the group.
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 23:24:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix trailing blanks
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 20:07:18 +0200 Radomir Dopieralski Catch iand display all SaveErrors when revert failed, not just RevertError and
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:34:09 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n