log

age author description
Sun, 10 Jun 2007 00:39:21 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_parser_text_moin_wiki:both url tests combined
Sun, 10 Jun 2007 00:23:41 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_parser_text_moin_wiki:tests for url after block added
Sat, 09 Jun 2007 17:34:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make logfile damage happen less often
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 00:08:20 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Merge with main.
Sat, 05 May 2007 16:06:06 +0200 Alexander Schremmer Fixed test_template, streamlined reimars last test.
Tue, 29 May 2007 17:00:54 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_moin_wiki:bug fix of NoURLsAfterBlock
Tue, 29 May 2007 16:34:59 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_moin_wiki: bug fix of {{{ aaa {{{\n }}} bbb }}}
Sat, 02 Jun 2007 16:35:58 +0200 Thomas Waldmann workaround for initially non-existing edit-log, remove edit-log from repo
Tue, 15 May 2007 19:11:39 +0200 Reimar Bauer edit: friendly used cancel on new page removes empty pagedir
Sat, 19 May 2007 20:38:05 +0200 Reimar Bauer WantedPages: cycle toggle allpages
Tue, 22 May 2007 11:45:16 +0200 Johannes Berg fix smb_mount
Tue, 22 May 2007 11:11:09 +0200 Johannes Berg add cookie back to auth keyword arguments
Sun, 20 May 2007 22:23:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann wiki parser: remove unneded non-capturing group, update (c) header
Sun, 20 May 2007 20:01:26 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_user: tests for subscription of pages and subpages
Sat, 05 May 2007 15:26:15 +0200 Reimar Bauer test_security: testACLsWithoutEditLogEntry added
Sat, 05 May 2007 11:44:37 +0200 Reimar Bauer Page.getACL: don't cache acls for nonexisting pages. PageEditor.copyPage tests now the newpagename
Tue, 01 May 2007 21:27:15 +0200 Reimar Bauer user: fixed for MMDE superuser mode for logged in users only
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 14:30:10 +0200 Reimar Bauer revert the adding of span.anchor { display: none; } by changeset: 1685:8078e7b39a2b
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 15:04:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann GUI editor: use correct module import function
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 13:09:26 +0200 Johannes Berg better xmlrpc auth token handling
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 13:09:02 +0200 Johannes Berg don't use a separate random string function in session.py
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 13:08:29 +0200 Johannes Berg allow unattended login (for xmlrpc)
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 13:08:02 +0200 Johannes Berg kill some deprecated functions
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 12:56:05 +0200 Reimar Bauer ImageLink, text_gedit: refactored
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 12:55:30 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.searchAndImportPlugin: type2classname, converter removed
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 12:06:54 +0200 Johannes Berg finishers: execute only once and make sure request.user is set
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 12:04:19 +0200 Johannes Berg auth framework: login() methods return an object now
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 23:28:03 +0200 Reimar Bauer wikiutil.parse_format: text_html_text_moin_wiki added for mapping
Sun, 22 Apr 2007 13:09:23 +0200 Reimar Bauer text_moin_wiki: bug fix of MoinMoinBugs/IndentingAndSpaceBetweenTwoMacroCallsGivesLineBreak
Sat, 21 Apr 2007 16:40:19 +0200 Johannes Berg update CHANGES