log

age author description
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 02:31:32 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rss_rc action fix is for 2.7.4 and 2.7.5
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 02:25:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rss_rc action: fix python 2.7.5 compatibility
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 00:37:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann reimplement log_timing functionality
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 22:48:59 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move some i18n debug logging to i18n module
Tue, 28 May 2013 11:22:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann accept-language case-sensitivity bug fix (plus cleanup of duplicate code)
Thu, 02 May 2013 23:09:33 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update CHANGES
Thu, 02 May 2013 22:57:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cfg.recovery_token_lifetime to determine how long the recovery token will be valid
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 01:58:43 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Backed out changeset 9bd355d893f4
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:59:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann cfg.url_prefix_action_check = True to strictly check whether action URLs look like we generate them
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 23:26:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rather use page.url than request.href, so url_prefix_action gets used
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 22:47:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile do=get and do=view: send 404 status if file does not exist
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 00:21:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann do not create empty pagedir (with empty edit-log)
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 14:58:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 22:48:40 +0200 Matthijs Kooijman remove double space in error message
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:59:02 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cfg.log_events_format to configure event-log format, add a tool to export event-log to CSV