log

age author description
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 01:06:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Fix MonthCalendar mouseover for pages with Ampersand in page name (was double-escaping)
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 22:11:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix auth.log docstring
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:46:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann mig scripts: announce processing of event-log
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 02:57:35 +0100 Paul Boddie Fixed HTTP request method acquisition.
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 09:00:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix moin export dump to generate relative URLs (thanks to Emilio Lopes for the patch)
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:50:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann include page name in password reset URL (thanks to Marwan Gedeon for the patch)
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 22:25:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann FootNote macro: it CAN contain wiki markup
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:26:49 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 09:00:22 +0100 Reimar Bauer config.wikiconfig: default theme modernized
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 09:49:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann ldap_login: assign server early, it is used in exception handler
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 01:06:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann revert hindi translation to 5753:09e6d2748472 (does not crash)
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:58:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann trying to fix hindi translation (syntax error in po file)
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 00:27:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated CHANGES
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 23:41:33 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n (including some reverts of bad translations)
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:19:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove support for javascript: URLs in the rst parser (dangerous, XSS)
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:34:33 +0100 Thomas Waldmann add some image mimetypes to MIMETYPES_MORE to fix windows issues
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 13:22:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated install-docs
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 13:21:52 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fixed install-docs sed commands (thanks to Sam T., GCI 2010)
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 21:39:20 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated hu i18n (thanks to Simion Ruxandra, GCI 2010)
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 20:53:26 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated cs i18n (thanks to Petr Pecha, GCI 2010)
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 15:34:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update i18n (updated fi translation thanks to Simion Ruxandra, GCI 2010)
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 03:06:36 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n (lt translation updates thanks to Dobre Alin, GCI 2010)
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 12:20:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 20:06:02 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n (includes updated es translation, thanks to NicolaeAntonio, GCI 2010)
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 01:42:05 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated i18n (includes updated ro translation, thanks to NicolaeAntonio, GCI 2010)
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:12:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann xapian indexing: make sure done_count is initialized early (fix crash when index is locked)
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 21:49:11 +0300 pavel_vinogradov Fix 'trailing blanks' warnings in source code
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 18:45:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann experimental queued indexing support to work around memory leak
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 00:18:35 +0100 Thomas Waldmann improve textcha security (thanks to rfw, GCI 2010)
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 23:01:15 +0100 Thomas Waldmann text plain formatter: fix bullet_list, see number_list