log

age author description
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:55:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann getSubscribers: cleanups, optimizations, locking fix, .valid fix
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:08:06 +0100 Thomas Waldmann apply original patches from MoinMoinBugs/GetSubscribersSlow (as is)
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 17:14:05 +0100 Thomas Waldmann mail import: use relative attachment link markup instead of absolute links (enables some renaming operations without changing the markup)
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 14:32:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update CHANGES
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:33:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann AttachFile: move or delete multiple attachments
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 03:53:05 +0100 Thomas Waldmann updated underlay
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 04:38:29 +0100 Thomas Waldmann improve pypi metadata / classifiers
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 04:21:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann bump version number to 1.9.8
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 04:15:51 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update CHANGES
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 04:02:48 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make install-docs interwiki
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 04:01:51 +0100 Thomas Waldmann moin.spec: maybe it still works with 2.5, but definitely no guarantees on 2.4
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 03:58:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update (c) year in some files, make pep8 checker happy
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 03:44:28 +0100 Thomas Waldmann upgrade bundled werkzeug to 0.8.3
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 02:49:41 +0100 Thomas Waldmann upgrade bundled pygments to 1.6
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 02:43:02 +0100 Thomas Waldmann upgrade bundled passlib to 1.6.2
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 02:16:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann ldap_auth: support placeholders for basedn also
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 18:24:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann use http status 302 for #redirect processing instruction
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 19:47:54 +0100 Paul Boddie Fixed image URL generation, avoiding script name duplication.
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 21:31:52 +0800 Cheer Xiao fix crash when macro names contain non-ascii chars
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 02:27:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix "moin import wikipage" timestamp confusion
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:25:50 -0800 Gerald Combs Add bingbot to ua_spiders.
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:17:47 +0200 Thomas Waldmann improve python2.5 compatibility (with_statement)
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:01:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann tuned editlog.news() - only open/read log if there is new stuff in it after last read position
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:50:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann RSS feed: check for bots and rather give them empty results than waste a lot of time with them
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:19:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann CopyPage action: fix NameError exception when TextCha was answered wrong
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:19:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rss_rc action: use unicode to fix python 2.7.5 compatibility
Sun, 09 Jun 2013 16:35:56 +0200 Thomas Waldmann AbandonedPages macro: check user agent to reduce load caused by bots
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 23:16:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make globaledit put ACLs that take away All:read for slow pages
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 19:03:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann implement backlink_method to solve the load issues caused by crawlers triggering too many linkto-fullsearches (see docs/CHANGES for details)
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 17:51:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move backlink computing code into method backlink(), reduce code duplication