descriptionmoin 2.0 (development/unstable)
ownerThomas Waldmann <twaldmann@thinkmo.de>
last changeTue, 28 Apr 2015 12:52:42 -0700
changes
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:52:42 -0700 RogerHaase close unwanted branch rey... reyha_verma/fixes-482-1426427038125 tip
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:47:43 -0700 RogerHaase fix pep8 error by deleting extra blank line default
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:35:32 -0700 RogerHaase revert one line of 08007ac96dda; show "Login" for all screen sizes, improve comment
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:17:55 -0700 RogerHaase merge
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:42:12 +0530 Aabhas Majumdar Fixes Language Translation Issue
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 21:01:25 +0530 Aabhas Majumdar Fixes #503 Added time in item diff
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 20:57:53 +0530 Aabhas Majumdar Fixed issue #499 - Search for tickets assigned to a user
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:03:32 +0530 Aabhas Majumdar Issue #483 and #482
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:07:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:22:02 -0700 RogerHaase fix logon with openid 2.0, fixes #345
...
tags
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:53:45 +0100 moin20-repo-reboot
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:52:42 -0700 a3299ab946b6 reyha_verma/fixes-482-1426427038125
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:47:43 -0700 e6779224aed9 default
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:18:55 +0200 0e8333c8c829 fix-205
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:14:51 +0200 6a43800d50cb nb
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:41:07 +0200 8ce761481cdc kritkaran94/readmetxt-edited-online-with-bitbucket-1424527122087
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 12:47:01 +0200 db0280d02218 gae
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 14:09:49 -0700 f5b13839b63a namespaces
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:46:08 +0100 a264c1d6d88f pytest2
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:45:25 +0100 f2590c788d76 storage-ng
...