log MoinMoin/util/_tests/test_mime.py @ 2657:080673c3e60a

age author description
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 04:01:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann pep8 fixed for the tests
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:54:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unused imports
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:14:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make file ends pep8 compliant (== exactly 1 LF at EOF)
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 00:40:20 +0530 pkumar removed extra whitespaces form codes, added my name to the tests I wrote pytest2
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 18:28:11 +0530 pkumar test for util.mime.Type.__repr__() removed from util/test_mime as representation may vary pytest2
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:43:06 +0530 pkumar added test for Type.__repr__ in test_mime pytest2
Wed, 25 May 2011 14:56:02 +0530 pkumar py.test changed to pytest in all tests of util module pytest2
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:11:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann automatically transform module docstrings, moving legal stuff to comments
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 01:12:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make license strings more consistent, refer to LICENSE.txt
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:37:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove coding lines from pure ascii files
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:53:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann create moin/2.0 repo, drop all history (see notes below) moin20-repo-reboot