log MoinMoin/util/monkeypatch.py @ 2657:080673c3e60a

age author description
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:46:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix lots of pep8 issues, mainly E12x
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:49:04 +0100 Thomas Waldmann lots of pep8 fixes
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:14:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make file ends pep8 compliant (== exactly 1 LF at EOF)
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 23:06:56 -0200 Thomas Waldmann fix werkzeug monkeypatch, must use % operator as it also gets a format string for %
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 02:26:35 +0200 Vedran Mileti? Convert all %r, %s, %x, %d, %i, %o to new Format String Syntax
Sat, 08 Oct 2011 18:30:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann require werkzeug 0.8.1, fix tests, remove old werkzeug related workarounds and monkeypatch
Sat, 08 Oct 2011 17:55:25 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make sqlalchemy optional, remove unused OrderedDict monkeypatch
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 02:04:13 +0530 Akash Sinha added new line at end
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 02:03:05 +0530 Akash Sinha removed trailing spaces, caught in pep8 checker
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 03:14:15 +0530 Akash Sinha "patch for collections module added, for the python versions < 2.7 "
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 15:28:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove flask monkeypatch, use 'from flask import g as flaskg'
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 01:42:09 +0100 Thomas Waldmann work around missing import in werkzeug 0.6.2 posixemulation
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:11:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann automatically transform module docstrings, moving legal stuff to comments
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:53:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann create moin/2.0 repo, drop all history (see notes below) moin20-repo-reboot