log MoinMoin/items/__init__.py @ 248:1a1dab306214

age author description
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 18:14:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move the flatland form html generator to the global environment
Sun, 29 May 2011 23:58:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann simplify form validation check, fix indentation
Sun, 29 May 2011 23:38:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add a JSON validator, use it to validate meta_text
Sun, 29 May 2011 22:53:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann modify views: use flatland also for the file upload form field
Sun, 29 May 2011 20:40:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann modify: put real base rev no into the hidden form field
Sun, 29 May 2011 19:57:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactor modify views to use flatland, see details below
Sun, 29 May 2011 19:39:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix saving no data if no previous revision exists
Mon, 23 May 2011 00:41:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: cleanup contenttype handling in modify/_save, see below
Mon, 09 May 2011 23:58:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use a Item/contenttype registry to get the right Item subclass
Mon, 09 May 2011 19:06:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more contenttype related changes/fixes, see below
Sat, 07 May 2011 20:22:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace mimetype by contenttype, use more constants
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:55:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: move duplicated code to function conv_serialize
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:39:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: do some imports globally
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:06:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann highlight view: move dom conversion code to Item method
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:14:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix the +dom view, details below
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 23:29:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann some preparations for jquery.file-upload code, see below
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 20:56:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann modularize crypto/random stuff, move it to MoinMoin.util.crypto, pw change bugfix
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:46:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move mimetype related code from wikiutil to util.mimetype
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 02:52:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann metadata: only store hostname if we did a successful lookup
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 01:11:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update TODO, move some TODOs to the code
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:46:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann before_revision_commit: deal with file-like data also
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 02:07:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleanup some NAME/UUID stuff
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 23:33:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann simplify revision timestamp handling - just store it into metadata
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 15:28:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove flask monkeypatch, use 'from flask import g as flaskg'
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:17:05 +0100 Thomas Waldmann do not put size metadata into metadata editor
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 04:44:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann move metadata name constant defs to MoinMoin.config
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 03:52:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann simplify revision data size handling - just store it into metadata
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 22:21:10 +0100 Thomas Waldmann use log_remote_addr / log_reverse_dns_lookups settings
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 16:52:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann import terms module from new location
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 23:18:35 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleanup some imports, fix pep8 issue
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 00:04:52 +0100 Bastian Blank Items - Move link converter into output
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 04:34:17 +0100 Thomas Waldmann docstrings: convert epydoc fields to rst/sphinx fields
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:11:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann automatically transform module docstrings, moving legal stuff to comments
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 01:12:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make license strings more consistent, refer to LICENSE.txt
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:37:00 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove coding lines from pure ascii files
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 00:36:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann escape metadata to avoid XSS / html / js injection via item_name, comment or other user-settable metadata (should fix #3 )
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:53:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann create moin/2.0 repo, drop all history (see notes below) moin20-repo-reboot