log MoinMoin/items/__init__.py @ 1662:465b22852fae

age author description
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:14:07 +0800 Cheer Xiao Let Item subclasses handle +show.
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:36:12 +0200 Pavel Sviderski Add the ability to create new Blog and Blog entry items.
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 23:03:05 +0800 Cheer Xiao Store `itemtype` metadata entry in DummyRev so that newly created items have
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 22:51:16 +0800 Cheer Xiao Keep itemtype and contenttype in Item and Content subclasses.
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 22:48:14 +0800 Cheer Xiao items/content.py: Implement Content.create.
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 19:01:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 00:46:27 +0800 Cheer Xiao items/__init__.py: comment policy='duck' argument passed to Flatland.Dict.set
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 00:10:47 +0800 Cheer Xiao merged
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 21:55:45 +0800 Cheer Xiao Improve Tags implementation, eliminating tags property fiddling in
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 21:55:45 +0800 Cheer Xiao Remove wikiname, disable ACL in metadata editor
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 21:55:45 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fixes to forms.py and items/__init__.py
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:32:42 +0800 Cheer Xiao forms.py: Create JSON widget
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:31:14 +0800 Cheer Xiao Widget-based metadata editor.
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 17:22:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove simplejson fallback, json is included since python 2.6 (which we require)
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 23:28:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix pep8 issues
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 00:21:41 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix various registry Entry `__lt__` methods. This resolves issue #221.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 00:21:03 +0800 Cheer Xiao Clean up registry code.
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:29:47 +0800 Cheer Xiao Rename modify_show_*_selection.html templates to modify_select_*.html
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:25:18 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix missing imports due to Content sepration, discovered with pyflakes
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 11:21:19 +0800 Cheer Xiao Split Content and derived claases to module items.content. Test cases were split too.
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:41:22 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix some comments in the itemtype changeset.
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 01:26:50 +0800 Cheer Xiao items/__init__.py: remove comments intended for code reviewers
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 01:22:44 +0800 Cheer Xiao Introduce itemtype.
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:51:24 +0800 Cheer Xiao Automated merge with http://hg.moinmo.in/moin/2.0
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:50:35 +0800 Cheer Xiao Convert Flatland forms to contain rendering hints.
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:04:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use unicode object for .format() operation to avoid unicode issues, fixes #198
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:56:28 +0800 Cheer Xiao Minor fixes to previous items cleanup changeset.
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:36:14 +0800 Cheer Xiao Cleanups and fixes for the items module.
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:14:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make file ends pep8 compliant (== exactly 1 LF at EOF)
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:42:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann pep8 whitespace fixes
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 11:34:37 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix broken AnyWikiDraw.
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:50:30 +0800 Cheer Xiao merge
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:49:03 +0800 Cheer Xiao refactor of apps/frontend/views.py and items/__init__.py modules
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 18:36:13 +0200 DasIch Fix string formatting in RegistryItem.__repr__
Sun, 20 May 2012 16:46:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: remove some unneeded code
Sun, 20 May 2012 03:59:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use polyglot writer, require emeraldtree >= 0.9.1
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:35:43 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into namespaces branch, validation exposes lots of issues that need cleanup namespaces
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:33:28 +0100 Thomas Waldmann do not strip text item data, fixes #129
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 22:03:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann implement validation for revision metadata storage using flatland
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:42:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into namespaces branch namespaces
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 23:18:26 -0500 Bilal Akhtar First, check if the user has the needed ACLs before allowing the user to enter page content or choose content type for creating a new page
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 11:40:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 10:18:10 +1000 Sam Toyer Hide search box in modify views.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 19:45:10 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Change br to <div></div> and add comment explaining the issue
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 21:28:37 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Return a break if rendered_data has no content in it to avoid CSS theming issues.
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:37:01 +0530 Shitiz Garg Cosmetic changes
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:17:05 +0530 Shitiz Garg Treat feed_title as unicode, also some cosmetic fixes
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 19:06:38 +0530 Shitiz Garg Fix drawable items would always render the latest revision
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 18:11:14 +0530 Shitiz Garg Move revision info to the end
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 17:33:34 +0530 Shitiz Garg Fix incorrect URL while fetching images' diff
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 17:17:21 +0530 Shitiz Garg Try using PIL for image diffs
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 14:29:18 +0530 Shitiz Garg Improve handling of other data types in atom feed, also remove anchor tags from line numbers
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 03:52:32 +0530 Shitiz Garg Text::_render_data_diff should return unicode in keeping it consistent with _render_data_diff_atom
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 03:20:26 +0530 Shitiz Garg Minor fixes for atom feed
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 19:39:04 +0530 Shitiz Garg Improved atom feed for page history
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:23:52 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Fix the three failing tests.
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 20:35:49 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Use rev.data instead of rev, to fix crash that occured on image diff
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 21:20:45 +1000 Sam Toyer Fix diffraw view, fix text diffraw
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 21:28:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix a few bugs exposed by the new view tests
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 02:51:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann implement delete item <name> as removing <name> from the item's NAME list namespaces