log MoinMoin/items/content.py @ 1910:78b7a1136984

age author description
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:45:41 +0800 Cheer Xiao use constants in MoinMoin.constans.{item,content}types more
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 17:44:07 +0100 Thomas Waldmann error logging: include error uuid in the log, tell user the uuid on the UI (so it is easier to lookup the problem in the log)
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 03:45:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann deduplicated and refactored drawing item code
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:10:20 +0100 Thomas Waldmann for archive members, force attachment download mode, so it uses the member filename, fixes #306
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 23:23:19 +0100 Thomas Waldmann catch exceptions happening in the converters, show time/url for crash and hint to look into the log file
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 00:56:49 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix method signature of Draw base class
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 22:54:55 +0100 Thomas Waldmann improved a comment, removed unneeded wikiconfig_gae entry gae
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 00:09:30 +0530 Tarashish Mishra Cache is used to store data temporarily. No more tempfile. Solves issue #282 gae
Sat, 06 Oct 2012 17:46:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged default into namespaces branch, some stuff XXX BROKEN namespaces base MoinMoin/items/__init__.py@db78b72c91fe
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 00:13:22 +0800 Cheer Xiao Demote priority in registry entries so that it is only compared when other fields are equal.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 23:38:17 +0800 Cheer Xiao Make RegistryContent.register accept an Entry and group name for slightly cleaner code.
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 23:55:59 +0800 Cheer Xiao Replace CONTENTTYPE_GROUPS with information collected in content_registry.
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 20:53:20 +0800 Cheer Xiao Add a @timed decorator.
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 20:47:50 +0800 Cheer Xiao Clean up imports in items/{__init__,content}.py
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:34:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add markdown converter, thanks to Andreas Kloeckner
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 22:51:16 +0800 Cheer Xiao Keep itemtype and contenttype in Item and Content subclasses.
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 22:48:14 +0800 Cheer Xiao items/content.py: Implement Content.create.
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 23:28:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix pep8 issues
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 00:21:41 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix various registry Entry `__lt__` methods. This resolves issue #221.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 00:21:03 +0800 Cheer Xiao Clean up registry code.
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:25:18 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix missing imports due to Content sepration, discovered with pyflakes
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 11:21:19 +0800 Cheer Xiao Split Content and derived claases to module items.content. Test cases were split too. base MoinMoin/items/__init__.py@26e99be832f2