log MoinMoin/forms.py @ 2085:7f4520c9b5f1

age author description
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 22:33:42 +0530 Ashutosh Singla solves Issue #328, multiple name must be unique with all names, added a function to validatename which takes care of the issue
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:40:13 +0800 Cheer Xiao factor out common code for building Select and MultiSelect widgets
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:46:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix lots of pep8 issues, mainly E12x
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:26:02 +0800 Cheer Xiao add SelectSubmit widget
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 10:28:18 +0800 Cheer Xiao remove Submit widget
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:49:04 +0100 Thomas Waldmann lots of pep8 fixes
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:54:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unused imports
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 02:41:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann usersettings: allow multiple names namespaces
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 22:10:16 +0800 Cheer Xiao In +index view, use a multivalue instead of multiple booleans for contentype
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:41:51 +0200 Pavel Sviderski Preload PTIME widget with the current datetime.
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 17:07:00 +0800 Cheer Xiao Add BackReference widget
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:17:33 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix ValidReference, add it to Reference's validator.
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:45:07 +0800 Cheer Xiao Implement Reference Flatland widget
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 22:31:55 +0200 Pavel Sviderski Improve DateTime implementation, it uses a UNIX timestamp as a native value.
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 21:55:45 +0800 Cheer Xiao Improve Tags implementation, eliminating tags property fiddling in
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 21:55:45 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fixes to forms.py and items/__init__.py
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 23:32:42 +0800 Cheer Xiao forms.py: Create JSON widget
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:47:20 +0200 Pavel Sviderski pep8 minor fix
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:43:25 +0200 Pavel Sviderski Add DateTime widget for the metadata editor.
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 11:55:47 +0800 Cheer Xiao Alter the Tags widget to use JoinedString instead of MultiValue.
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:52:59 +0800 Cheer Xiao Remove two unused imports from forms.py.
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:50:35 +0800 Cheer Xiao Convert Flatland forms to contain rendering hints.