log quickinstall.py @ 2614:9d04f5a42445

age author description
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:45:05 -0700 RogerHaase change quickinstall.py and make.py to use --upgrade option
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 10:50:21 -0700 RogerHaase fix 395 - with pip 1.5+ quickinstall.py fails with CalledProcessError trying to download Flask-Themes
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 12:57:50 -0700 RogerHaase fixes #398; simplify code in make.py; eliminate creation of moin.bat, moin symlink
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 02:59:23 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Fixed PEP8 errors in quickinstall.py
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 15:05:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann Merged in RogerHaase/moin-2.0 (pull request #185)
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:53:20 -0700 RogerHaase change default venv name; rename m.py to make.py; delete makemoinmenu.py; rerun "python quickinstall.py" after applying this cs
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 11:46:31 -0700 RogerHaase rewrite Makefile as python script for windows and unix
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 13:26:33 -0700 RogerHaase changed default locations of virtualenv and pip download cache; added small helper scripts in repo root to reduce keying
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:57:47 +0100 Thomas Waldmann dirty hack to support pip 1.5 incompatibilities, set PIP15=True in quickinstall.py if you need it
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:01:14 -0700 RogerHaase fix #379 part 2, replace traceback with error message
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:04:23 -0700 RogerHaase fix #379 quickinstall.py fails with obscure error message
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:47:54 +0100 Bastian Blank quickinstall: Use virtualenv path resoltion
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:01:53 -0700 Thomas Waldmann quickinstall: docstring and docs update
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 06:54:22 +0200 Bastian Blank quickinstall: Again create catalogs for translations
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 05:35:04 +0200 Bastian Blank quickinstall: Rewrite