log MoinMoin/items/__init__.py @ 1451:c32ff2e07e7a

age author description
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 01:22:44 +0800 Cheer Xiao Introduce itemtype.
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:51:24 +0800 Cheer Xiao Automated merge with http://hg.moinmo.in/moin/2.0
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:50:35 +0800 Cheer Xiao Convert Flatland forms to contain rendering hints.
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:04:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use unicode object for .format() operation to avoid unicode issues, fixes #198
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:56:28 +0800 Cheer Xiao Minor fixes to previous items cleanup changeset.
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:36:14 +0800 Cheer Xiao Cleanups and fixes for the items module.
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:14:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make file ends pep8 compliant (== exactly 1 LF at EOF)
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:42:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann pep8 whitespace fixes
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 11:34:37 +0800 Cheer Xiao Fix broken AnyWikiDraw.
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:50:30 +0800 Cheer Xiao merge
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:49:03 +0800 Cheer Xiao refactor of apps/frontend/views.py and items/__init__.py modules
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 18:36:13 +0200 DasIch Fix string formatting in RegistryItem.__repr__
Sun, 20 May 2012 16:46:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: remove some unneeded code
Sun, 20 May 2012 03:59:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use polyglot writer, require emeraldtree >= 0.9.1
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:35:43 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into namespaces branch, validation exposes lots of issues that need cleanup namespaces
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:33:28 +0100 Thomas Waldmann do not strip text item data, fixes #129
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 22:03:56 +0100 Thomas Waldmann implement validation for revision metadata storage using flatland
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 17:42:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into namespaces branch namespaces
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 23:18:26 -0500 Bilal Akhtar First, check if the user has the needed ACLs before allowing the user to enter page content or choose content type for creating a new page
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 11:40:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 10:18:10 +1000 Sam Toyer Hide search box in modify views.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 19:45:10 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Change br to <div></div> and add comment explaining the issue
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 21:28:37 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Return a break if rendered_data has no content in it to avoid CSS theming issues.
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:37:01 +0530 Shitiz Garg Cosmetic changes
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:17:05 +0530 Shitiz Garg Treat feed_title as unicode, also some cosmetic fixes
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 19:06:38 +0530 Shitiz Garg Fix drawable items would always render the latest revision
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 18:11:14 +0530 Shitiz Garg Move revision info to the end
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 17:33:34 +0530 Shitiz Garg Fix incorrect URL while fetching images' diff
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 17:17:21 +0530 Shitiz Garg Try using PIL for image diffs
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 14:29:18 +0530 Shitiz Garg Improve handling of other data types in atom feed, also remove anchor tags from line numbers
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 03:52:32 +0530 Shitiz Garg Text::_render_data_diff should return unicode in keeping it consistent with _render_data_diff_atom
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 03:20:26 +0530 Shitiz Garg Minor fixes for atom feed
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 19:39:04 +0530 Shitiz Garg Improved atom feed for page history
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:23:52 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Fix the three failing tests.
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 20:35:49 -0500 Bilal Akhtar Use rev.data instead of rev, to fix crash that occured on image diff
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 21:20:45 +1000 Sam Toyer Fix diffraw view, fix text diffraw
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 21:28:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix a few bugs exposed by the new view tests
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 02:51:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann implement delete item <name> as removing <name> from the item's NAME list namespaces
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 13:09:58 -0200 Thomas Waldmann make NAME metadata editable (so one can add/change/remove names) namespaces
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 12:24:16 -0200 Luis Henrique Fagundes Item.get_index() will set proper context in all subitems, so that right name is chosen in case there are multiple names namespaces
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 03:59:02 -0200 Luis Henrique Fagundes pages with multiple names are properly renamed namespaces
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 01:42:27 -0200 Luis Henrique Fagundes access to Item's name through name property instead of meta directly. namespaces
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 01:16:40 -0200 Luis Henrique Fagundes merge
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 00:24:26 -0200 Luis Henrique Fagundes recursive rename
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 02:14:29 -0200 Bruno Martin AccessDeniedError replaced by AccessDenied, from the new storage api.
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 01:43:06 -0200 Bruno Martin merge
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:32:53 -0200 Bruno Martin fixes #72. Implements the page to handle 404 error, and calls abort(404) in some view, when apropriate.
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 00:16:20 -0200 Luis Henrique Fagundes disconnected levels now shown in index, fixes #75
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 02:26:35 +0200 Vedran Mileti? Convert all %r, %s, %x, %d, %i, %o to new Format String Syntax
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:24:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove the rest of copy_item, the template
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 23:46:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove copy_item, see below
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 21:10:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann search/indexing: remove all_revs=False params (it is the default)
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:38:43 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix destroy storage-ng
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:14:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann reorder processing when storing a revision, fix ITEMLINKS/ITEMTRANSCLUSIONS storage-ng
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:44:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann rename all revno usages to revid (no numbers any more), remove update_item param storage-ng
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:53:00 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove references to "trash" (is an implementation detail and might change) storage-ng
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 01:00:08 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed rename issue: do not use the new name to load the item, but the old one storage-ng
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:38:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix item delete and rename tests to fail in the same way storage-ng
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:57:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann diff view: remove revision navigation (does not work like this, was based on revno integers) storage-ng
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:49:49 +0200 Thomas Waldmann implement parents (key PARENTID), add it to index schema storage-ng