log .hgignore @ 2622:c5e749f0c1f9

age author description
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:57:19 -0700 RogerHaase simplify .hgignore by ignoring entire wiki/ directory
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:53:20 -0700 RogerHaase change default venv name; rename m.py to make.py; delete makemoinmenu.py; rerun "python quickinstall.py" after applying this cs
Sat, 06 Jul 2013 14:32:31 +0200 Reimar Bauer hgignore: some meta and data of wiki ignored
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 19:55:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into gae branch gae
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 19:38:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into gae branch gae
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 03:56:51 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into namespaces branch namespaces
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:38:39 +0100 Thomas Waldmann add pycharm/py.test hidden dirs to .hgignore
Sat, 06 Oct 2012 17:46:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged default into namespaces branch, some stuff XXX BROKEN namespaces
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 16:42:39 +0200 Thomas Waldmann exclude support directory from version control and testing gae
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:34:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add markdown converter, thanks to Andreas Kloeckner
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 18:32:29 +0200 DasIch Ignore codereview upload tool
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 18:32:02 +0200 DasIch Permanently ignore docs/devel/api/modules.rst
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:35:43 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into namespaces branch, validation exposes lots of issues that need cleanup namespaces
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 00:17:12 +0100 Thomas Waldmann update .hgignore and MANIFEST.in, exclude virtualenvs for misc. python implementations/versions
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 02:31:59 -0200 Luis Henrique Fagundes ignore indexes generated by tests namespaces
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 05:15:52 -0200 Fabio Montefuscolo ignore content from ^wiki/index
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 18:24:56 +0200 Ronny Pfannschmidt add downloadcache to .hgignore storage-ng
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 20:21:30 +0100 Thomas Waldmann hgignore: ignore wikiconfig_*.py
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 21:55:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann add MANIFEST.in, fix .hgignore
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:53:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann create moin/2.0 repo, drop all history (see notes below) moin20-repo-reboot