log MoinMoin/converter/mediawiki_in.py @ 1882:cba57aaf5bc1

age author description
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 01:03:16 +0100 Thomas Waldmann use triple double-quotes for docstrings
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:06:42 -0700 Roger Haase add auto-scroll edit textarea after doubleclick; auto-scroll show page after edit
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:25:28 -0700 Roger Haase eliminate redundant code by moving common converter classes to _util.py
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:14:45 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make file ends pep8 compliant (== exactly 1 LF at EOF)
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:42:26 +0200 Thomas Waldmann pep8 whitespace fixes
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:49:13 +0200 Thomas Waldmann pep8: fix some E701
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 20:30:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann pep8: fix some E251
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 19:42:36 +0200 Thomas Waldmann pep8: fix some E303
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 00:36:15 +0530 Shitiz Garg Improve MediaWiki link tag parsing. Break arguments on pipe instead of space. Add support for passing http urls without quotes. Add support for unicode characters in file link tags.
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 22:11:15 +1000 Sam Toyer Grammar
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 20:31:20 +1000 Sam Toyer Fix MW parser, add rst_in XSS test
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 15:29:46 +1000 Sam Toyer Fix mediawiki/html/docbook/rst parsers to only output links with allowed
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 02:26:35 +0200 Vedran Mileti? Convert all %r, %s, %x, %d, %i, %o to new Format String Syntax
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:50:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann converters: cosmetic changes
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:42:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make converter api more homogeneous, adapt tests
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 18:54:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann dom converters: cosmetic changes to comments/whitespace
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 00:00:44 +0100 Thomas Waldmann import absolute_import, division from __future__ in every module
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:11:54 +0100 Thomas Waldmann automatically transform module docstrings, moving legal stuff to comments
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 01:12:24 +0100 Thomas Waldmann make license strings more consistent, refer to LICENSE.txt
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:53:45 +0100 Thomas Waldmann create moin/2.0 repo, drop all history (see notes below) moin20-repo-reboot