log MoinMoin/items/__init__.py @ 860:de6ece090b7d storage-ng

age author description
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 01:03:06 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix download view storage-ng
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 00:41:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix show/meta view storage-ng
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 01:22:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann lots of fixes / adaptions for storage-ng code storage-ng
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 23:42:29 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use 'constants' for metadata keys / whoosh field names
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 14:31:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move indexing related code to MoinMoin.storage.backends.indexing pytest2
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 15:25:58 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove unused Item.search_items/list_items code (which called deprecated backend code) pytest2
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:27:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann remove count_items (unused, uses deprecated code) pytest2
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:11:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whooshify get_index() pytest2
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 18:21:04 +0200 Thomas Waldmann whooshify get_templates, adapt MimeType analyzer so it yields also a full and normalized contenttype pytest2
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 22:32:18 +0530 Akash Sinha merged with main repo
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 17:16:05 +0530 Akash Sinha regex search function updated, to get the subitem flag correctly
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:42:44 +0530 Akash Sinha some pep8 fixes
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 02:26:23 +0530 Akash Sinha small change in contenttype filter (now items with unknown mime types have a different filter, as earlier it was shown regardless of the filter selected)
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 15:30:44 +0530 Akash Sinha branch merged with main repo
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 15:16:46 +0530 Akash Sinha mimetype parameter added in the download item link, such that we could set the contenttype of item being downloaded as desired.
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 01:54:16 +0530 Akash Sinha contenttype filter code updated, due to lack of encoding information for uploaded files, some extra checks have been added.
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 02:06:34 +0530 Akash Sinha branch merged with main repo
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 21:43:58 +0530 Akash Sinha contenttype_groups structure moved under config
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:57:51 +0530 Akash Sinha contenttype filtering added to global index page
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 00:11:02 +0530 Akash Sinha code to get the subitem index flag has been refactored and moved under items/__init__.py and also unitest is added for the same.
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 03:36:08 +0530 Akash Sinha alphabetic listing of global index, with link to item index
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 03:02:46 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix some tests
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 14:35:57 +0000 Michael Mayorov merged
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 20:57:48 +0000 Michael Mayorov merged
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 17:14:26 +0000 Michael Mayorov Merged
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 02:30:14 +0000 Michael Mayorov Added patch for whoosh 1.8.4, remove content indexing due Item class not avaivable when flaskg not initialized
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:10:35 +0000 Michael Mayorov Content indexing for runtime working and scripts, fix bug in move_index()
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:16:53 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fixing multiple heads
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 12:35:19 +0000 Michael Mayorov Merging with main repo
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 14:01:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use url_for_item where appropriate (in py code, no template changes yet)
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 13:25:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann link converter: remove url_root param, not needed any more
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:24:22 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix pygments converter call for new converter api
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:42:53 +0200 Thomas Waldmann make converter api more homogeneous, adapt tests
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 16:07:50 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactored calling convention of converters, add rev=n qs argument for Iris (fixes #21)
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:18:05 +0200 bsx added exception handling if PIL can't diff the image
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:23:51 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add +download view for just downloading a revision with forced content-disposition: attachment
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:10:42 +0200 Reimar Bauer items: implemented 2.6 r:2031 alpha of svg-edit using a save extension for doing a single post for svg and png data.
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 18:14:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move the flatland form html generator to the global environment
Sun, 29 May 2011 23:58:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann simplify form validation check, fix indentation
Sun, 29 May 2011 23:38:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add a JSON validator, use it to validate meta_text
Sun, 29 May 2011 22:53:38 +0200 Thomas Waldmann modify views: use flatland also for the file upload form field
Sun, 29 May 2011 20:40:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann modify: put real base rev no into the hidden form field
Sun, 29 May 2011 19:57:17 +0200 Thomas Waldmann refactor modify views to use flatland, see details below
Sun, 29 May 2011 19:39:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix saving no data if no previous revision exists
Mon, 23 May 2011 00:41:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: cleanup contenttype handling in modify/_save, see below
Mon, 09 May 2011 23:58:03 +0200 Thomas Waldmann use a Item/contenttype registry to get the right Item subclass
Mon, 09 May 2011 19:06:11 +0200 Thomas Waldmann more contenttype related changes/fixes, see below
Sat, 07 May 2011 20:22:30 +0200 Thomas Waldmann replace mimetype by contenttype, use more constants
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:55:44 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: move duplicated code to function conv_serialize
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:39:48 +0200 Thomas Waldmann items: do some imports globally
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:06:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann highlight view: move dom conversion code to Item method
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:14:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix the +dom view, details below
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 23:29:23 +0200 Thomas Waldmann some preparations for jquery.file-upload code, see below
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 20:56:35 +0200 Thomas Waldmann modularize crypto/random stuff, move it to MoinMoin.util.crypto, pw change bugfix
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:46:54 +0200 Thomas Waldmann move mimetype related code from wikiutil to util.mimetype
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 02:52:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann metadata: only store hostname if we did a successful lookup
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 01:11:15 +0200 Thomas Waldmann update TODO, move some TODOs to the code
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:46:42 +0100 Thomas Waldmann before_revision_commit: deal with file-like data also
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 02:07:59 +0100 Thomas Waldmann cleanup some NAME/UUID stuff
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 23:33:46 +0100 Thomas Waldmann simplify revision timestamp handling - just store it into metadata