log MoinMoin/themes/modernized/static/css/stylus/theme.styl @ 2792:e62ee19003c6

age author description
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:34:14 -0700 RogerHaase change background grays in modernized theme to blues
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:36:06 -0700 RogerHaase remove comments referencing old stylus bug
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:24:59 -0700 RogerHaase cleanup .footnotes, sup, sub after inclusion of normalize.css in modernized theme
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:08:39 -0700 RogerHaase fix #428 change modernized reset.css to normalize.css bundled with bootstrap
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:32:32 -0700 RogerHaase correct moin-wordbreak styling in common.css, remove from theme.css
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:24:38 -0700 RogerHaase move tags tab styling from modernized/theme.css to common.cs so all themes have similar styling
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:12:52 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Removed padding for table headers not having on click sorting feature
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:59:14 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:44:04 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Now hspacing between All/Open/Closed and Sort is same in +tickets view
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:36:47 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Removed overlapping of create-ticket button with the heading underlining
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 03:57:39 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Increased font size in global tags view in Modernized theme
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 03:06:12 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Made default acl string green in item acl report and made submit acl button smaller
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:47:02 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Right aligned time column in modernized theme history view
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 23:29:11 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Added css to acl reports in modernized and foobar themes
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 23:22:15 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Improved Item Size view and Interwiki Names view
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:32:51 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added ticket-create button and blog-entry-create button in +tickets view and blog view respectively in all themes with a TODO of creating items without any initial fqname/name
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 18:13:11 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Removed HTML validation errors from +tickets view
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:53:07 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Solves issue #425