log MoinMoin/themes/__init__.py @ 2482:f50f7d1cbf14

age author description
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:15:37 +0530 sharky93 Fixes non-display of delete, destroy, other item actions, variable value was being overwritten
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 04:22:40 +0530 sharky93 refined macro for hyperlink and local panel, the sidebar links are not red when the page doesn't exist
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 06:10:58 +0530 sharky93 fixes doubleclick to edit, adds linkcls to navtabs for rendering a class for the hyperlink
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 05:56:26 +0530 sharky93 fixes rendering of class in tabs, adds markup support for double click to edit JS
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 22:28:54 +0530 sharky93 moves Similar to the tabs, since its also a view, not a User Action
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 22:17:28 +0530 sharky93 rename Item Nav. to Supplementation, gets rid of icon for its items
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 22:01:34 +0530 sharky93 moves Item Navigation to the left, SiteMap and ItemIndex to the tabs
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 16:49:56 +0530 sharky93 fixes #64, discussion moved under item_navigation
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 14:54:47 +0530 sharky93 updated icon for highlight
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 14:52:30 +0530 sharky93 updated icon for sitemap
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 14:51:22 +0530 sharky93 updated icon for Discussion
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:20:19 +0530 sharky93 fixes broken user_actions panel (unsubscribe)
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 02:48:05 +0530 sharky93 Fixes #38, adds bootstrap checkboxes for transclusions and comments
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:36:29 +0530 sharky93 removing debug
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:24:03 +0530 sharky93 Adds todo for more content-types
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:23:05 +0530 sharky93 Shortens contenttype display in the history view
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 03:05:26 +0530 sharky93 Fixes #39, by making the history tab active for diff views
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 03:04:16 +0530 sharky93 Refactored tab views code, major part on python side
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 02:18:13 +0530 sharky93 removes debug statements
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 02:08:46 +0530 sharky93 Refactored local_panel rendering code, almost everything processed on python side
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 05:54:42 +0530 sharky93 icon dict to map endpoints with icon retrieved from helper functions
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 02:50:14 +0530 sharky93 adds helper function to render the local panel
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:21:30 +0530 sharky93 adds helper function to render action tabs
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:39:17 +0530 sharky93 Fixes highlight of current item without JS
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:24:15 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Removed linking of all view to home.
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 00:41:24 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixed #21, now links in navbar link to current namespace.
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:33:17 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixed pep8 errors.
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 04:24:03 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Updated admin views to support fqnames.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:48:02 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Sub-items pannel now has fqname support.
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 17:41:54 +0530 Ashutosh Singla UI for indicating multiple names and switching namespaces.
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:11:15 +0530 Ashutosh Singla breadcrubms now show up titles properly.
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:36:48 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Replaced a single item_root to namespace-root mapping to add support for namespace specific redirecting.
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 01:02:48 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Solves issue #12.
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:48:27 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixes #1 Location breadcrumbs title inconsistencies resolved.
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:39:35 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixes #6. Quicklinks now use abbreviated fqnames.
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 02:40:21 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Added Support for non-unique fields plus toggling b//w fqname and value on mouseover.
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 02:23:16 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixed interwiki patch to deal with new composite name.
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 02:29:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Raise requirements to require latest flask/werkzeug/jinja2 release, latest emeraldtree.
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:05:18 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default into gae branch gae
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 03:04:55 +0530 sharky93 Fix for Issue#291, home link now coloured as should be
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 01:25:01 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into gae branch gae
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:46:53 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix lots of pep8 issues, mainly E12x
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:49:04 +0100 Thomas Waldmann lots of pep8 fixes
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:54:13 +0100 Thomas Waldmann remove unused imports
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:50:21 +0100 Thomas Waldmann refactor usage of constants
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 19:55:14 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into gae branch gae
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 19:38:31 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into gae branch gae
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 03:56:51 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged default branch into namespaces branch namespaces
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 12:42:47 -0700 Roger Haase simplify and standardize headings and page titles on user and admin pages
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:49:40 +0100 Thomas Waldmann sistersites: fix tuple member count
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 03:32:38 +0100 Thomas Waldmann fix name dummy type (use unicode) namespaces
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 22:42:28 +0530 Tarashish Mishra removed login=1 as it was not being used gae
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 21:59:13 +0530 Tarashish Mishra user authentication from gae api gae
Sat, 06 Oct 2012 17:46:24 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged default into namespaces branch, some stuff XXX BROKEN namespaces
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 23:55:59 +0800 Cheer Xiao Replace CONTENTTYPE_GROUPS with information collected in content_registry.
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 23:55:58 +0800 Cheer Xiao Separate "directory" and "file" items in the index view.
Sun, 02 Sep 2012 21:53:25 +0200 Reimar Bauer flask ext import change
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 20:53:20 +0800 Cheer Xiao Add a @timed decorator.
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 22:59:16 +0800 Cheer Xiao Various cleanup for item index code (+index view and related methods of Item).
Sat, 07 Jul 2012 20:22:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fixed some .format() unicode issues, partially fixing bug #124