log MoinMoin/items/__init__.py @ 2960:b2417a0dd48f tip

age author description
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 08:15:07 -0700 RogerHaase fix E402 errors; imports not at top of file after installing pep8 1.6.1; partial fix for #492
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:32:03 -0700 RogerHaase fix #88 add editor help based upon the content type of the target item
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:32:52 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix parentid adding to metadata, use it for +mychanges, display it on +meta
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:50:55 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 02:30:22 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Fixed failing modify view
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:13:56 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 01:59:26 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Now only tags specific to ticket items are shown in +tickets view and in ticket submit/modify view, added a function that returns itemtype specific tags
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:06:34 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Fixes issue #454
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 18:31:13 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Removed auto-computed values from the metadata edit view
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 14:38:21 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Improved Metadata view
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:27:41 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Improved the Index GUI using bootstrap classes in the basic theme. Used navbar to show actions instead of the previous list. Fixed the popup for new files, which was earlier always present on the index page itself. Also added smileys for the basic theme which were missing earlier.
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 10:08:51 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added fqname support to notification module
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:55:54 -0700 RogerHaase fix new pep8 errors generated after pep8 is upgraded to 1.5.1
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 17:14:23 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged bootstrap and main repo
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:52:49 +0530 sharky93 PEP8 fix
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:27:38 +0530 sharky93 Fixes validation of ACL to allow saving
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:05:55 +0530 sharky93 PEP8 fixes
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:34:06 +0530 sharky93 POC for ACL validation
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:55:55 +0530 sharky93 adds basic ui for acl setting
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:39:57 +0100 Thomas Waldmann merged with main repo, 1 test f failing still
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:30:14 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Entries in index are now unique.
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 04:42:25 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixes for global index view, now links appear correctly Also fixes #25.
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:33:17 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixed pep8 errors.
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:19:20 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 08:38:41 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fixes for failing tests.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 22:59:20 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Added fqname support to rename view.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:22:31 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Updated fqname support to index view, also added namespace all identifier to it.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:48:02 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Sub-items pannel now has fqname support.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:17:49 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fix for issue #18, Global index is handled seperately.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:03:36 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Updated fqname support to modify view.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:42:50 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Updated fqname support to show view.
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:13:14 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Added UI for Editing names.
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:52:53 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Fix for issue 19. Redirects for deault roots are now done in the show function itself.
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 16:17:58 +0530 Ashutosh Singla cleanup (added a missing key TRASH in fields, ensure namespace key to be in meta.)
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 14:56:23 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Allow possibility of creating item with name u'' (dont allways convert name u'' into namespace_root).
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 01:06:00 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Code and template for trash view.
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:42:55 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Solves issue #18. Global Index now shows up properly.
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:36:48 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Replaced a single item_root to namespace-root mapping to add support for namespace specific redirecting.
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:29:16 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Solves issue #16.
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:51:34 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 23:54:16 +0530 Ashutosh Singla cleanup ..
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 02:40:21 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Added Support for non-unique fields plus toggling b//w fqname and value on mouseover.
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:48:11 +0530 Ashutosh Singla cleanup ..
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:17:20 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Updated sub-items functions.
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:05:20 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Added a method names that returns all the names associated with the item.
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 16:44:31 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Updated name validator and added itemid validator for composite name.
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 02:53:51 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Added basic composite name support to MoinMoin.items
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:50:38 +0200 Ana Balica send modified signal before destroying
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:03:59 +0200 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:25:56 +0300 Ana Balica use constants for action values
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 23:35:13 +0300 Ana Balica item_modified signal send comment and rev data object
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:31:06 +0300 Ana Balica pass info to the receivers of item_modified signal
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 14:46:36 +0300 Ana Balica fix #1, set item arg to correct object
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:52:42 +0300 Ana Balica pass item object as argument to render template
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:02:19 +0200 Thomas Waldmann fix/avoid some pep8 issues
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:51:38 +0400 Pavel Sviderski Fix broken item.modify (filter out None values from the update_meta dict)
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 19:54:32 +0400 Pavel Sviderski Refactor Item.modify method, now it accepts extra keyword args to update the meta.
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 02:29:07 +0200 Thomas Waldmann Raise requirements to require latest flask/werkzeug/jinja2 release, latest emeraldtree.
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 19:28:47 +0530 Ashutosh Singla Solves 361 Rename uses comment from previous meta
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 22:33:42 +0530 Ashutosh Singla solves Issue #328, multiple name must be unique with all names, added a function to validatename which takes care of the issue