log MoinMoin/themes/basic/templates/modify.html @ 2960:b2417a0dd48f tip

age author description
Sun, 10 May 2015 14:05:56 -0700 RogerHaase trivial change to fix indentation on modify.html
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:07:21 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:39:30 -0700 RogerHaase fix scroll page after edit not working in basic theme, copy code from modernized
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:00:30 +0530 Aviral Dasgupta Add download link to modify view (fixes #205) fix-205
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:32:03 -0700 RogerHaase fix #88 add editor help based upon the content type of the target item
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:51:19 -0700 RogerHaase add spaces to jinja2 expressions, add tests for missing spaces to coding_std.py
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:33:09 -0700 RogerHaase change basic theme col-lg-* classes to col-md-* making smaller window before content wraps
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:53:01 -0700 RogerHaase fix #446 ACL Admin Rights Given to Users with Write Authority
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 08:39:32 -0700 RogerHaase mass correction of indentation on many templates
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:50:20 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Made section heading size uniform across all sections in basic theme
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 20:58:27 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Fixes issue #451
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:22:05 +0200 Thomas Waldmann merged
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:09:46 +0530 Ajitesh Gupta Fixed issue #446
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:54:45 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Added some more meta data information(specific to blog items such as ptime, supertags etc) to be displayed in blog modify view in basic theme
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 12:17:22 -0700 RogerHaase whitespace changes only, based on coding_std.py plus a few manual edits
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:35:24 +0530 Saurabh Kathpalia Fixed the traceback which comes while creating/modifying of HTML wiki
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:34:06 +0530 sharky93 POC for ACL validation
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:55:55 +0530 sharky93 adds basic ui for acl setting
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 17:49:28 +0530 sharky93 adds support for editing non-wiki binary items
Sun, 01 Sep 2013 14:48:35 +0530 sharky93 adds div to modify view to check if modify view, instead of checking the URL
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 17:45:49 +0530 sharky93 Fixing outline for tabs in modify view
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 20:03:41 +0530 sharky93 Fixes modify view for boostrap v3
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:16:51 +0530 sharky93 Basic meta forms and the extra metadata(JSON) now sidebyside, all textareas
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:40:50 +0530 sharky93 adds before comment input in the modify view (decoration)
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 12:50:22 +0530 sharky93 separate item views as the itemviews template (basic theme)
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:08:35 +0530 sharky93 combines basic and extra meta into one tabbable, submit button below editor and renamed 'Save'
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:01:30 +0530 sharky93 fixes displaying meta info and help without JS
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 04:41:55 +0530 sharky93 adds full block width to comment input (modify view)
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 04:19:19 +0530 sharky93 remove horizontal rule separating comment and edit (modify view), add line break
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 04:08:43 +0530 sharky93 moves the upload file below content textarea, in modify view
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 02:34:44 +0530 sharky93 improved layout of ok button and comments, in modify view
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:30:47 +0530 sharky93 Added help section in the tabs in the modify view
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:52:14 +0530 sharky93 adds horizontal rule to separate comment and edit content
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:43:16 +0530 sharky93 Adds main edit as a tab, tabs now right.
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:19:21 +0530 sharky93 tabbable grouping of meta in editor
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:03:23 +0530 sharky93 basic modify view