log

age author description
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 21:47:28 +0000 Michael Mayorov Update whoosh to 2.0
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 17:55:24 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fixed runtime and offline indexation, if interwiki was None, moin crashed
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 17:14:26 +0000 Michael Mayorov Merged
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 01:39:34 +0000 Michael Mayorov Using multi writer for building indexes script
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:10:03 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fixed issue with interwikiname
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:31:27 +0000 Michael Mayorov Added index_dir_tmp and wiki_name to default config
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 02:13:50 +0000 Michael Mayorov Add wikiname field support for runtime indexing and index script, now wiki admin can create wikis farm using one app.cfg.index_dir
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:48:30 +0000 Michael Mayorov Update dosctrings for MoinMoin.search, add (c) in MoinMoin.storage.backends.indexing
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:32:45 +0000 Michael Mayorov Add missing ^M in whoosh patch
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 02:30:14 +0000 Michael Mayorov Added patch for whoosh 1.8.4, remove content indexing due Item class not avaivable when flaskg not initialized
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:07:46 +0000 Michael Mayorov Strict checking for whoosh version
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:17:12 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add a quick and dirty hack for data indexing to stop it crashing, needs more work
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:54:16 +0000 Michael Mayorov Removed break import line
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:10:35 +0000 Michael Mayorov Content indexing for runtime working and scripts, fix bug in move_index()
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:28:11 +0000 Michael Mayorov Ignoring href splitting for IRI in moinwiki_out
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:19:01 +0000 Michael Mayorov merged
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:16:53 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fixing multiple heads
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:15:45 +0000 Michael Mayorov fixing before merge
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:14:16 +0000 Michael Mayorov fixing multiple heads
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 03:26:07 +0000 Michael Mayorov Testing and working:
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 22:18:17 +0000 Michael Mayorov Implemented add revision to whoosh indexes, some minor fixes in names
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 03:09:05 +0000 Michael Mayorov WhooshIndex object creation at start up, implemented some functions for working with indexes
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 12:38:17 +0000 Michael Mayorov Update whoosh to 1.8.4
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 12:35:19 +0000 Michael Mayorov Merging with main repo
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 22:31:53 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fixing some names for better usability,
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 23:21:49 +0000 Michael Mayorov Merge update index and build index script to one, improvements in cli syntax
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 00:52:27 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fix giant bug in update index script, add "--for" option for partly updating
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 23:32:01 +0000 Michael Mayorov Update documentation, fixes in build script
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:55:09 +0000 Michael Mayorov Minor fixes at build indexes script, add documentation for admin
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:55:59 +0000 Michael Mayorov Refactoring in build index script:
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:05:00 +0000 Michael Mayorov Replace multisegment writer by normal writer because
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:59:25 +0000 Michael Mayorov Add building path option to rebuild indexes script
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 17:46:19 +0000 Michael Mayorov Bugfixes in update_script.py
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:51:20 +0000 Michael Mayorov Some fixes in update script with debug output
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:22:37 +0000 Michael Mayorov Add draft for updating index
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:31:59 +0000 Michael Mayorov Change date format
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 18:55:58 +0000 Michael Mayorov Convert date from os.path.mtime() format to datetime
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:49:11 +0000 Michael Mayorov Saving revision number into indexes
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:43:49 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fix some typos in build_indexes.py
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:08:29 +0000 Michael Mayorov Remove useless code, change whoosh schema fieldname for better MoinMoin backend compatibility.
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 14:18:07 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fiexes in flask-script for rebuilding indexes. Python2.6 compatibility. Make changes in schema for better integration with Moin.
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 03:41:06 +0000 Michael Mayorov Building indexes, minor fixing in schemas, add forgotten imports
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 17:45:20 +0000 Michael Mayorov Rewrited some parts of test_indexing.py using new schemas
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 04:32:36 +0000 Michael Mayorov Added wikiname/userid/address/hostname/ to whoosh schema
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 03:39:04 +0000 Michael Mayorov Removed "metadata" field from whoosh schema
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 03:31:21 +0000 Michael Mayorov Changes in test algorithm in test_indexing.py
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 19:59:36 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fix some name issues
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:18:07 +0000 Michael Mayorov Add whoosh to dependencies, remove useless comment
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 03:18:07 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fixing wrong value names, add finally done with tests for indexing schemas
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 21:16:01 +0000 Michael Mayorov Merged with Thomas Waldmann's repo
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 21:15:02 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fix some places in open_index(), add draft for indexing schema test
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:19:52 +0000 Michael Mayorov Add opening\creating index files for Whoosh schema
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 01:55:00 +0000 Michael Mayorov Add Whoosh MultiFilter() to item_name_analyzer, fix test.
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 19:29:59 +0000 Michael Mayorov Fixed item_name_tokenizer() and test for it.
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:34:09 +0000 Michael Mayorov Sync with Thomas Waldmann repo
Tue, 31 May 2011 23:57:40 +0000 Michael Mayorov Whoosh schemas for items and revisions, analyzer for "item name" field and tokenizers for "acl" and "mimetype" fields of whoosh's schema. Write simple tests for acl and mimetype tokenizers.
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 09:06:39 +0200 Reimar Bauer mathjax removed because of its vast size, time needed to download/install/upgrade, fixes #43
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:05:18 +0200 Thomas Waldmann updated install docs with some hints for non-system non-default python interpreters, like pypy or other python versions
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:14:41 +0200 Thomas Waldmann add missing log/logging import
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 20:42:28 +0200 Thomas Waldmann link converter: support do=get, do=download