log

age author description
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:21:32 -0700 RogerHaase reorder modernized blog.css rules to match basic blog.css sequence
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:25:50 -0700 RogerHaase remove jinja filesizeformat from Item Sizes, fix col alignment error introduced by addition of filesizeformat
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:09:08 -0700 RogerHaase add styling for moin-integer, -big, -small to common.css; remove redundant styling from modernized
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:06:04 -0700 RogerHaase change icon for similar names to fa-search-minus
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:37:08 -0700 RogerHaase trivial CSS fix for markdown TOC
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:36:12 -0700 RogerHaase basic theme css tweaks for xs devices
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:36:16 -0700 RogerHaase fix #472 Basic Theme lacks CSS for ordered lists, definition lists, horizontal rules, headings, TOC
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:20:14 -0700 RogerHaase change snippets.html to use rev.meta, not item.meta; improve wording of sample wiki-license
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:01:56 -0700 RogerHaase small change to improve macro parameter names in basic layout.html
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:51:19 -0700 RogerHaase add spaces to jinja2 expressions, add tests for missing spaces to coding_std.py
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:25:34 -0700 RogerHaase basic theme support for devices with less than 480 pixels
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 07:46:51 -0700 RogerHaase merge basic snippets.html into templates/snippets.html
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 08:10:02 -0700 RogerHaase change quickinstall.py --download_cache parameter to --download-cache, consistent with pip
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 08:38:06 -0700 RogerHaase fix #468 move moin table and zebra styling to common.css; restyles all basic theme Admin and User tables
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:56:27 -0700 RogerHaase fix #376 combine sitemap with references view