log

age author description
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:16:28 +0200 Ana Balica user subscription documentation
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:15:51 +0200 Ana Balica admin emails documentation
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:12:17 +0200 Ana Balica subscription settings with item name appended to the itemid subscriptions
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:27:36 +0200 Ana Balica unicode literals for email subject
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:03:59 +0200 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:19:29 +0200 Ana Balica send app object at signal emiting
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:33:30 +0200 Ana Balica create and send notification mails
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:29:58 +0200 Ana Balica html notification message
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:29:27 +0200 Ana Balica meta diff macro
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:29:16 +0200 Ana Balica content diff macro
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:27:59 +0200 Ana Balica base html template
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:26:48 +0200 Ana Balica change message in txt notification template
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:35:59 +0300 Ana Balica update _render_data_diff_text func
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:25:56 +0300 Ana Balica use constants for action values
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 23:35:13 +0300 Ana Balica item_modified signal send comment and rev data object
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 19:44:15 +0300 Ana Balica split getting and rendering of html diff
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 14:32:18 +0300 Ana Balica use namespace constants in subscriptions tests
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 10:34:07 +0300 Ana Balica change test name for _get_data_diff_text method
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 21:36:43 +0300 Ana Balica _get_data_diff_text method for different Content types
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 23:50:11 +0300 Ana Balica add force_locale context manager for flask-babel
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 22:59:38 +0300 Ana Balica change subscriptions funcs definitions
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:14:00 +0300 Ana Balica multipart mail support in sendmail()
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:07:16 +0300 Ana Balica email and locale fix in determining subscribers
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:24:07 +0300 Ana Balica user subscriptions settings
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 17:00:14 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:12:51 +0300 Ana Balica plain text mail notification template
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:31:06 +0300 Ana Balica pass info to the receivers of item_modified signal
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:24:11 +0300 Ana Balica add values for action key
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:28:11 +0300 Ana Balica performance testing for determining subscribers
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:36:39 +0300 ana-balica Merged thomaswaldmann/moin-2.0 into default